Faking Town !!

Jman888

champion!! speechless [laugh] [laugh]

A shocking fake luxury shopping strip in the city of shenyang

China is known to the world for its copycat culture and abundance of fake products. A recent piece of news on a fake luxury shopping strip in the northern city of Shenyang, however, shocked even the Chinese who run into fake products on a daily basis.

The strip mall behind the Wanda Square in Shenyang is lined with European-style boutique stores. A quick browse will tell you that this is a truly high-end mall filled with the world

if china is capable to make a fake (100% replica) european town ...

making a strip of shopping is just a piece of cake

if china is capable to make a european town ... making a strip of shopping is just a piece of cake

they even have a fake StandChart bank [laugh] [laugh]

bro its not just shenyang, ive there are MANY buildings like this all over central china... ive been to changsha, home of mao tze dong n its full of such projects

they say the fake brands were to attract investors, if the project fail, they probably keep these brands and start selling fake goods [laugh] [laugh]

fake brand got huge market in china

1.2B population ... any san chai product can sell 10M to 100M units sibei huat liao

now before iPhone release 5S or 5C ... china iPhone No 1 san chai GooPhone already selling .... huat ah!

and GooPhone buyers actually thought their is the real thing and iPhone is copycat as smoked by shop seller

I like the PRADA sign, that's the most creative. Are those lambdas? [laugh]

wait till they make porsche into pussche.......porker sure buy [laugh] [laugh]

The bank Stanchart also fake? Omg u deposit money there, ur money like kena flushed into toilet

Anyway nice street, i dont mind to go there see see maybe i can get a ZEGNE HAHAHAHA

It is about integrity and obviously this element is missing. They play it off as creativity.

Edited by Albeniz

thats y until today china stocks r still considered as casino gambling, not investment. Who knows wat rubbish is cooked in their books. I dont even trust big 4 auditors coz u know how their partners r connection connection type, tell has arthur andersen crisis changed anything?

Thats y u gotta be smart in china or being played out or fooled :D

fake brand got huge market in china

1.2B population ... any san chai product can sell 10M to 100M units sibei huat liao

now before iPhone release 5S or 5C ... china iPhone No 1 san chai GooPhone already selling .... huat ah!

and GooPhone buyers actually thought their is the real thing and iPhone is copycat as smoked by shop seller

fake brand not in China is hot,whole world fake worth billions

go ioffer from angmo site,u will find alot lol

So good about some of these brands? Not trying to be a sour grape, but my experience with some China brands were more positive than these branded stuffs.

Better keep it a secret..... Else, when more people go after these China brand stuffs, the prices will sky rocket. [:p]

Edited by Kangadrool

the names are so creative and funny....

you can spent the whole day laughing at those names... lol