OK, who is the good father here?

Donut

so now we know why mothers are good at what they do....lack of the sacs

but RB how ah? that one nobirdie noe [:p] [:p]

good but not perfect, so meaning i have one big one small ball? :huh:

one lower than the other

bruce lee had one oni....

Haha, nice read.

I dare to say I'm a pretty hands-on dad. But hoh, my rambutans are still quite okay leh. Not small at all! [laugh] [laugh]

small is relative....relative to peanuts, yours big, relative to porker, yours peanut [laugh] [laugh]

not i say one hor....theory of relativity [:p]

Haha, nice read.

I dare to say I'm a pretty hands-on dad. But hoh, my rambutans are still quite okay leh. Not small at all! [laugh] [laugh]

size is relative... how do u really know whether yrs are not small? did u compare with another man? [laugh]

so now we know why mothers are good at what they do....lack of the sacs

but RB how ah? that one nobirdie noe [:p] [:p]

no birdie is really v sad........

small is relative....relative to peanuts, yours big, relative to porker, yours peanut [laugh] [laugh]

not i say one hor....theory of relativity [:p]

size is relative... how do u really know whether yrs are not small? did u compare with another man? [laugh]

KNN both Mods said the same thing!

Haha, last time got chiong KTV with my NS friends before. So big or small, I know lah [laugh][laugh]

KNN both Mods said the same thing!

Haha, last time got chiong KTV with my NS friends before. So big or small, I know lah [laugh][laugh]

we both einstein pracTITioners [laugh] [laugh]