This guy made more than $1m from $15k investment GPGT

ok i will forget about my 2ct micro penny from today onwards

hopefully wake up 1 day become $2

:D[bounce1]

Oooooiii, dont use my formula hor.....must pay me royalty leh !!!

[rifle]

ok i will forget about my 2ct micro penny from today onwards

hopefully wake up 1 day become $2

:D[bounce1]

Actually it happens especially for CPF stocks.

Had a few that I bought many years back and today when I suddenly look at it, it went up quite a few folds.

Totally forgotten about it since I mostly trade using cash.

Actually it happens especially for CPF stocks.

Had a few that I bought many years back and today when I suddenly look at it, it went up quite a few folds.

Totally forgotten about it since I mostly trade using cash.

Then now you may want to consider to cash it all out into CPF and wait for crisis to happen and still earn 2.5% interest and when market is at its bottom reinvest these $ you had previously earned.

Edited by Yewheng

unrealized profit means still have not sell yet

aiming for $3 or even $4?

99.99% insider or someone within the circle

any retail investor will let go after making $100k $200K or $250K for a penny stock ... sibei itchy to realize the profit liao

unrealized profit means still have not sell yet

aiming for $3 or even $4?

99.99% insider or someone within the circle

any retail investor will let go after making $100k $200K or $250K for a penny stock ... sibei itchy to realize the profit liao

better to sell half than all.