Soccer Manager Online - You think you are good enough?

The_Bear

This thread is for Soccer Manager, the totally pointless game we love to hate.

Currently we are mass orgy-ing in

World Championship 6223 - Game world ID 28826World Championship 9191 - Game world ID 50548MCF Premier League - Game World ID 60665 (by application only)

Register yourself and pit yourself against some of the brightest brains in the world of footy management. Square up against the legendary White One (not so legendary lately), the irrepressible Little Prince (press harder babe!) or the mercurial Lclub (mercurial = blardy inconsistant). Tear your hair out by drawing with the most tedious bus driver or lose all your dignity being trashed by a pussy. Find out that Takumi can beat you in driving and managing and Tarzan yells command at his players while swinging from stand to stand.

We will eat you for breakfast,lunch and dinner. 3 times a day.

Top 10 Dulan Things in SM

10) Losing a game 1-0 after dominating every aspect because their GK bai sin.

9) drawing with minnow teams becoz they parked the bus

8) missing out on a player because another manager bidded $1000 more

7) Bid accepted but collapsed due to change in management

6) Your star player's rating drop

5) The young player you just sold has a big increase in rating

4) Missing promotion by play-offs

3) A transfer you worked so hard on being snuffed by SMFA

2) Losing out on the league title on the last day of the season

1) .... By Goal difference :D

11) See a sea of useless messages on loan bidded has collasped!!! [laugh]

10) Losing a game 1-0 after dominating every aspect because their GK bai sin.

9) drawing with minnow teams becoz they parked the bus

8) missing out on a player because another manager bidded $1000 more

7) Bid accepted but collapsed due to change in management

6) Your star player's rating drop

5) The young player you just sold has a big increase in rating

2) Losing out on the league title on the last day of the season

1) .... By Goal difference :D

What about those baby hogging managers?They surf all soccer websites in the world to buy any potential babies...

Their players (youths/on loan/1st team/reserves) I think enough to form a league themselves.

10) Losing a game 1-0 after dominating every aspect because their GK bai sin. checked

9) drawing with minnow teams becoz they parked the bus checked

8) missing out on a player because another manager bidded $1000 more guilty

7) Bid accepted but collapsed due to change in management checked

6) Your star player's rating drop checked

5) The young player you just sold has a big increase in rating checked

2) Losing out on the league title on the last day of the season checked

1) .... By Goal difference :Dchecked

<_< <_< <_<

This thread is for Soccer Manager, the totally pointless game we love to hate.

Currently we are mass orgy-ing in

World Championship 6223 - Game world ID 28826World Championship 9191 - Game world ID 50548MCF Premier League - Game World ID 60665 (by application only)

Register yourself and pit yourself against some of the brightest brains in the world of footy management. Square up against the legendary White One (never legendary at all), the irrepressible Little Prince (press harder babe!) or the mercurial Lclub (mercurial = blardy inconsistant). Tear your hair out by drawing with the most tedious double decker bus driver with a full load of kiddos or lose all your dignity being trashed by The One & Only Manager who won a quadruple!. Find out that Takumi can beat you in driving (and while polishing his rims) and managing and Tarzan yells command at his players while swinging from stand to stand.

We will eat you for breakfast,lunch and dinner. 3 times a day.

[cool]

In a show of ruthlessness, Lclub has dropped star midfield hardman Busquet after his pedestrian performance in the last game. He was replaced by his understudy Martinez for the trip the the Emirates. Also dropped were the football director's favorite player - Gareth Bale, introducing Schurrle to the game first time this season. Xavi replaces Iniesta in the midfield in a changing that seems to be made for the sake of changing but we are sure that a prodigious manager like Lclub has tactical reasons that is beyond mortal's comprehension. In the same streak of ruthlessness, Falcao is still kept out of the starting XI after pissing off his manager for his clubbing activities midweek. However, Cole is re-instated to left back after dismal showing of Gustavo. Double standard seems to be order of the day here. Will Barcelona triumph for the second game in a row under the care of Lclub and propel him into the next round of "Who wants to be a manager?", stay tune to find out. Meanwhile, a word from our sponsor - LG, making life better.

post-18199-0-79534400-1380963245_thumb.jpg

Wah lau. Raped lclub's real madrid 6-0. Well done. No wonder his tactics failed u. Lol

In a show of ruthlessness, Lclub has dropped star midfield hardman Busquet after his pedestrian performance in the last game. He was replaced by his understudy Martinez for the trip the the Emirates. Also dropped were the football director's favorite player - Gareth Bale, introducing Schurrle to the game first time this season. Xavi replaces Iniesta in the midfield in a changing that seems to be made for the sake of changing but we are sure that a prodigious manager like Lclub has tactical reasons that is beyond mortal's comprehension. In the same streak of ruthlessness, Falcao is still kept out of the starting XI after pissing off his manager for his clubbing activities midweek. However, Cole is re-instated to left back after dismal showing of Gustavo. Double standard seems to be order of the day here. Will Barcelona triumph for the second game in a row under the care of Lclub and propel him into the next round of "Who wants to be a manager?", stay tune to find out. Meanwhile, a word from our sponsor - LG, making life better.

In a game of 2 halves, WWTBAM contestant showed that he is the most infuriating manager in SMFA by going 3 down in 21 minutes before recovering to draw 3-3 at the Emirates with Arsenal. Substitute Pedro came on for an ineffective Schurrle on the 75th minute and netted to salvage a face saving draw for Lclub. He was congratulated heartily by the Director of Football in the changing room immediately after the game. But as news from Game World 6223 filtered in, there was an awkward moment of silence...

The result means that Lclub stays on the program as Barcelona takes on minnows, FC Twente in the second round of some mickey mouse cup. FC Twente is in hot form with 6 victories in a row and leading the 4th Division. It shall be noted that they so not have a single player rated 90 and above and only one 89 rated player in Elm.

post-18199-0-56386700-1381039836_thumb.jpg

With his superstars tired from their weekend game, would Lclub throw in his supersubs or will he resist the urge to rotate? Would he forgive Falcao for his transgression and finally let the columbian lead the line? Words in the changing room is that Pedro will start after netting the goal that saves the manager's skin last night. The Director of Football has indicated his displeasure that Bale is on the bench when the team went down 3-0. Would Lclub succumb to pressure and start Bale to appease the board? Find out more when WWTBAM returns!

Your squad's status for the next game.post-18199-0-43661200-1381040827_thumb.jpg

Bus also can dish out trashing.......lol. [laugh]

hahaha. Any other loan u need? How abt pogba and son?

Bus also can dish out trashing.......lol. [laugh]

u want son u bid first. Take it as t loan. When I need I buy back from u

hahaha. Any other loan u need? How abt pogba and son?

u want son u bid first. Take it as t loan. When I need I buy back from u

lol.....i only change the GK from 88 to 89. Did wonders. [laugh]

87 rated players really cannot use....lose until siao. :wacko:

Your 90 rated and above cannot touch. The chairman reject the loan bid lor.

i will try your other players. Please approve when you see it. ^_^

lol.....i only change the GK from 88 to 89. Did wonders. [laugh]

87 rated players really cannot use....lose until siao. :wacko:

Your 90 rated and above cannot touch. The chairman reject the loan bid lor.

i will try your other players. Please approve when you see it. ^_^

you want to buy son and indi to free up space for more loans?

i let you have them for now?

Bale to replace Fab, Busquets to come in for another go.