Man Chope Parking Lot Using Body

Friendstar

I always tell my wife, no need to argue until face gree grenn. Not worth the anger and blood pressure going up. Just go farther and walk over.

2 cars still easy to settle...

try the situation where there are 4 cars

cars 1 & 2 fighting for a lot about to be vacated which is located between car 3 & 4

that would be fun

Usually not all of them are like that, dont make it like sgp car park like a war zone, foreigners who visit this forum will be afraid to visit sgp.

the thing here is not about whose car is nearer … if you are approaching an empty lot and then you see a joker standing in the lot and signaling for a car far, far away to come over.

if luck decides that another car gets the lot, then have to suck it up … luck WAS in your favor but then some joker ran over and squashed your luck ? would be hard to swallow.

seriously, is there anything that could be done about this type of behavior ?

I mean so many cases being posted on internet because there is no legislation on such practice ? sad, but ppl esp love to find loopholes and attack such loopholes with full force.

does this fall under public nuisance ? since a person is practically making life hard for another person ?

This type must meet someone who drives a old lau pok lorlee which blows out thick black exhaust. Line up to reverse park then clear carbon.

say car A has been waiting patiently for 15 mins.

car B enters carpark and waits 50 metres in front of car A.

a minute later there is an available lot between cars A and B but nearer to car B.

whose lot is it?

Get out of the cars and fight like a real man...set of three

post-163127-0-71490900-1563529865_thumb.jpeg

I always tell my wife, no need to argue until face gree grenn. Not worth the anger and blood pressure going up. Just go farther and walk over.

but some time some area the parking is really really hard .

esp the case if u waiting for 15mins finally 1 car coming out, 

the next sec, imagine if some 1 go over and use his body to block the lot.

what would u do??

my blood pressure confirm shoot up ......

Edited by Beregond

Young chap? [laugh] [laugh]

That bugger will be happy to see your post

If he is happy by all means

In this case young punk = wet behind the ears

Ask this sissy to try this stunt in Thailand or M’sia...

Think will get free cheng chee for lunch ...

I will reverse into him, parked and walk away as if nothing happen.

U want to leave your car at his mercy?

Just take a pic of the guy, then I will quote the taxi driver who filmed the drunk girl, "I will make you famous". 

say car A has been waiting patiently for 15 mins.

car B enters carpark and waits 50 metres in front of car A.

a minute later there is an available lot between cars A and B but nearer to car B.

whose lot is it?

Depends, is it obviously next to car B? Normally such situation car A would have spotted the lot which will be vacated n moved ahead to close the gap giving intention that he will take the lot. Car B has to rely on side n rear mirror to spot the same thing n still has to reverse back which is a disadvantage. In any case, there are no entitlement to parking, first come first serve in this case should favor car A.

U want to leave your car at his mercy?

Just take a pic of the guy, then I will quote the taxi driver who filmed the drunk girl, "I will make you famous". 

what make you think I will leave my car at his mercy?

I was hoping with intention to run over him, act blur and pin him under my car.

anyway I am driving a coe car, a small dent won't hurt.

I was saf trained long long time ago. act blur lah, psy lah, ah what just happened??????

I kept 2 short sharp object in my car which I can concealed in my palm really to battle.

so far no chance to use them for the past 20 over years.

once I almost get to use it at shell station jb side 2nd link. ALMOST.............

Saw this article on this guy, it mentioned that the choped guy also threw his cigarette on the ground, and asking NEA to take action on his act.

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore/man-caught-on-cam-as-he-chopes-parking-lot-for-renault/ar-AAECusT?li=BBr8Cnr&ocid=mailsignout

This choper really become very famous liow! Can do ad for cigarettes also... But not in SG lah... "use a Japan cigarette to chope your lot!"

7th month coming...can use this method to chope your fav lot, confirm safe...

Why you take photo of Radx car without permission ?

what make you think I will leave my car at his mercy?

I was hoping with intention to run over him, act blur and pin him under my car.

anyway I am driving a coe car, a small dent won't hurt.

I was saf trained long long time ago. act blur lah, psy lah, ah what just happened??????

I kept 2 short sharp object in my car which I can concealed in my palm really to battle.

so far no chance to use them for the past 20 over years.

once I almost get to use it at shell station jb side 2nd link. ALMOST.............

I tot all sg cars coe cars? No?