Why is peter lim allowed to serve his jail sentence at home?

Little_prince

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/singapore/story/ex-scdf-chief-peter-lim-home-detention-20131006

Peter Lim Sin Pang, the former civil defence chief who was convicted of corruption, will serve out the remainder of his six-month jail term at home.

The Singapore Prison Service, responding to queries, confirmed that the 53-year-old was let out of Changi Prison and placed on home detention on Sept 27.

Lim was found guilty in May of corruptly obtaining sex from a 49-year-old sales director who had worked for Nimrod Engineering, a vendor of the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF). This was in exchange for furthering the business interests of Nimrod.

He also admitted to seven more corruption charges involving trysts with two other women who were working for separate vendors of the SCDF.

So he suka suka can go out and walk around lah? Or is there someone guarding him 24/7?

This is bullsh!t

• Dislike 1

So he suka suka can go out and walk around lah? Or is there someone guarding him 24/7?

This is bullsh!t

i believe there is an ERP device tied to his neck.

Still he can have visitors to his house and continue to have sex [sly]

u can always suggest put on chastity belt on him.

we are democratic [lipsrsealed]

if he erects when wearing this how? [sweatdrop][laugh]

I had exactly the same thoughts [laugh] [laugh] Serve him right then.

You don't know how to use :o Then you any how post this kind of product [rolleyes] I was about to ask you where can I buy it [mad]

Edited by Fongmy
  • Dislike 1

You don't how to use :o Then you any how post this kind of product [rolleyes] I was about to ask you where can I buy it [mad]

Why you want to buy? [shocked] Surely you are not going to use it on yourself :o

Just to be kind to help Porker and use it on RadX [sly]

see ur mouth can fit first anot...knn

n u dun choke...cos your throat cannot be too deeeeeeeeeeep

they should put this on him and ask the nimrod woman to tease him [sly]

This is bullsh!t

Didn't know Peter Lim got supporter in MCF. Bloody farker junked my post. [mad]