Mockngbrd Supersonic October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 one year free! but i lazy to Q Will you be the winner of the Krispy Kreme Golden Ticket?As part of a Krispy Kreme tradition, the first customer in the queue who buys a dozen doughnuts at our new store will win a year’s supply of doughnuts!!Our second customer will win the Silver Ticket – Free doughnuts for six months, and the third customer will win 3 months of free doughnuts.Also: The 4th to 200th customers to will receive a voucher for a free dozen doughnuts with every dozen they purchase (maximum 3 dozen). There will also be a goodie bag with limited edition Krispy Kreme merchandise for the first 500 fans in the queue on launch day, so there are plenty of reasons to come down on the 12th of October.The time and the location that the queue will start to form will be announced on Facebook & Twitter. Please Like us/follow us, so you don’t miss the announcement. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picnic06-Biante15 Supersonic October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 one year free! but i lazy to Q Oh.... no...... obesity on the rise .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 9, 2013 Author Share October 9, 2013 one year om nom nom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 donut? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 donut? you want to own him for 1 year? you can act as mod on his behalf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picnic06-Biante15 Supersonic October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 you want to own him for 1 year? you can act as mod on his behalf He is for guy meh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 you want to own him for 1 year? you can act as mod on his behalf mai gay gay leh. u jealous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 one year supply..........can sell back at 50% discount or not???............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 u dunch make fun of mod hor...u disappear like a HOLE in donut den u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 9, 2013 Share October 9, 2013 You go modify T2 watch lah. now Mod also want to play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged October 10, 2013 Share October 10, 2013 donut? siang kar pager??!! LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 10, 2013 Share October 10, 2013 siang kar pager??!! LOL ppl q up to bao you wor..............bao 1 year some more............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear October 13, 2013 Share October 13, 2013 (edited) I like donuts.... but to queue overnight... I don't think so! http://news.asiaone.com/news/soshiok/singapores-first-krispy-kreme-outlet-opens-today Singapore's first Krispy Kreme outlet opens today Rebecca Lynne Tan The Straits Times Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 SINGAPORE - The person at the front of the queue outside Krispy Kreme's first Singapore outlet at the basement of Tangs Orchard today will be awarded a Golden Ticket. That entitles the holder to a dozen free Original Glazed doughnuts every week for a year. The second in line wins a Silver Ticket, netting him or her a dozen free doughnuts a week for six months; while third in the queue will get the Bronze Ticket - a dozen free doughnuts a week, for three months. There will also be freebies or goodie bags for the first 500 people in the queue. The offshoot of the popular American doughnut chain is slated to open at 9am on Saturday morning and long queues are expected to form at the basement of Tangs Orchard. It is famed for light and fluffy doughnuts coated in a signature sugar glaze. There will be 16 doughnut flavours on offer including Red Velvet, Chocolate Iced Custard Filling and New York Cheesecake. Prices start at $2.60 a doughnut, and from $23.40 for a dozen Original Glazed doughnuts. So.. since it is the 1st few people queuing up who get the free donuts, it would not make sense for the rest to queue up, would it? Once people see the free donuts queue is already booked, might as well go home, get a good night's sleep and just come back in the morning to see the shop open. Edited October 13, 2013 by JackRabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Supercharged October 13, 2013 Share October 13, 2013 I like donuts.... but to queue overnight... I don't think so! http://news.asiaone.com/news/soshiok/singapores-first-krispy-kreme-outlet-opens-today So.. since it is the 1st few people queuing up who get the free donuts, it would not make sense for the rest to queue up, would it? Once people see the free donuts queue is already booked, might as well go home, get a good night's sleep and just come back in the morning to see the shop open. The rest of the 500 will get something also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear October 13, 2013 Share October 13, 2013 Just tried the donuts yesterday, bought by my aunties. a little too sweet for my likings... good for bros who had the sweet tooth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged October 13, 2013 Share October 13, 2013 Does seems a little ex at 2.6 each. Read that donut factory already closed down & dunkin dounts sells only at Changi airport. These are perhaps too sweet for our local tastebud. But doing good business in Indonesia where the people there fond of sweet things. When ordering tea/coffe there, must almost tell the waiter 'tanpa gula' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 13, 2013 Share October 13, 2013 (edited) free 624 original glazed donut for a year (52x12) ... you soon will have phobia for donut your weekend gathering with friends or in-law will be "huh you bring donut again!!" Edited October 13, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Turbocharged October 13, 2013 Share October 13, 2013 Does seems a little ex at 2.6 each. Read that donut factory already closed down & dunkin dounts sells only at Changi airport. These are perhaps too sweet for our local tastebud. But doing good business in Indonesia where the people there fond of sweet things. When ordering tea/coffe there, must almost tell the waiter 'tanpa gula' Later the waiter heard "tambah gula"... Sure get diabetes! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...