2BDriver Hypersonic June 16, 2014 Share June 16, 2014 (edited) On a Thursday morning, a man committed suicide jumping out from his 30 storeys office window, crime scene Police retrieved his name card in the pocket and runs to his office to find his shocked Secretary hiding behind her document cabinet, Police conduct interrogations immediately as follows ; Police: What are you doing here ? Secretary: I am very scare, I..I.... I..... just saw my Boss jumping out of the window. Police: How long have you been working in this Company ? Secretary: 4 days ago, just started work on Monday. Police: Can you tell me what you seen or heard from your Boss since Monday until today to the moment he jumps out ? Secretary: On Monday he gave me Roses with $10,000 cash, on Tuesday he gave me a Diamond Pendant with $100,000 cash, on wednesday he gave me a BMW 330i M3 model with $300,000 cash. Police: Okay, fine and good ! What's happened today since you stepped into office ? Secretary: He gave me a bungalow house with his Lawyer signed documents and property title deed together with $500,000 cash. He invited me to Hotel 81 for sex, then....then........then......... Police: Then............. what ?...... What ? What happened ? Secretary: I demanded him.......to.......... pay........me, explained to him.... I....I.....I.......... normally charge $150 for one hour session for sexual service. Police: So.............? What's next ? Secretary: He heard my quotation and ran towards his window and jumps out of it, shouting loudly " W T F is this " ! The moral teaching of above incident is, "Check and Double Check Before Commitment, Be Wise In Your Investment" Edited June 16, 2014 by Fongmy ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kho 5th Gear June 17, 2014 Share June 17, 2014 Just when you thought people couldn't get any dumber... Saw it from here http://themetapicture.com/dumb-people-on-the-internet/ There are more hilarious one 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 18, 2014 Share June 18, 2014 I asked the Zebra, are you black with white stripes? Or white with black stripes? And the zebra asked me, Are you good with bad habits?Or are you bad with good habits? Are you noisy with quiet times? Or are you quiet with noisy times? Are you happy with some sad days? Or are you sad with some happy days? Are you neat with some sloppy ways? Or are you sloppy with some neat ways? And on and on and on and on and on and on he went.I’ll never ask a zebra about stripes...again. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 18, 2014 Share June 18, 2014 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 18, 2014 Share June 18, 2014 1403097375209.jpg I didn't get it initially muayhahahaha.... I thought it was about his failure in the match with Netherlands 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 18, 2014 Share June 18, 2014 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 (edited) Something I knocked 5 mins in Photoshop. Edited June 19, 2014 by Kiadaw 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrcik 1st Gear June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 CPF money not entirely your money because interest is paid by the government. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 19, 2014 Share June 19, 2014 The similarity in Yoga 9 positions practise between Men and Woman 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 (edited) Godzilla jokes Edited June 20, 2014 by Pocus 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kho 5th Gear June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 By Local(Singapore) Artist. More T-Rex jokes here http://www.rexregrets.com/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 interesting cover fr 8 days 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 Unfortunately she got no tay-tays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 interesting cover fr 8 days taylor8day.JPG shouldn't the spelling be "teh teh' .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 shouldn't the spelling be "teh teh' .... I from Hokien platoon with red named tag, to be exact...Neh Neh, lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 shouldn't the spelling be "teh teh' .... should be tetek lar u kotek! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 20, 2014 Share June 20, 2014 See lah @Radx, joke thread going to coming tiko thread liao....lol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...