Help Needed! Car stolen at JB

Keira

Hi Guys, Need help on my fren's car which is stolen at JB. I noe chances of finding back is slim but we will try any channels that will helps.....Thank you very much!!!

Details as below:

SBX9703X

Honda Civic 3 door EG6

EG6 with EK9 Front

Yellow with CF Bonnet & boot

Blue sport rims

Spoon side mirrors

Last seen at Taman Sentosa near abalone mee store

post-71605-0-54565800-1383533823_thumb.jpg

post-71605-0-02679400-1383533832_thumb.jpg

Edited by Keira

Hi Guys, Need help on my fren's car which is stolen at JB. I noe chances of finding back is slim but we will try any channels that will helps.....Thank you very much!!!

Details as below:

SBX9703X

Honda Civic 3 door EG6

EG6 with EK9 Front

Yellow with CF Bonnet & boot

Blue sport rims

Spoon side mirrors

dismantled liao lah.... or on the way to thailand....

Honda cars are targeted over there, sorry to say but the chances of you getting back the EG6 is close to zero. Having said that, I will keep a look out for the car when I go JB later.

ur friend car park there still can kanna stolen, the thief damn lihai

eg the exos sound normally quite loud, start liao already can hear

normally i park my car at the place where i can see

EG... its one of the most targeted cars..

initially i wanted to get but after hearing too many stories.. i didn't dare..

anyway i feel for your friend

Sorry to hear about that, I just ate there as well a couple of days ago. If he parked somewhere near to the stall, should be quite visible, still can kena stolen, these thieves are really daring...

Sure or not stolen??? Or your friend sold the car to the Malaysian & declare kena stolen?? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

You should join Police force... don't waste your talent...

Such an old model Honda still got people want in Thailand meh?

you be surprised how popular is this series..

minimum the cost is around RM30K and above, depending on the setup..

This is a beast.. i ever seen a convey of 30 EG series during my recent road trip..

They are all on the way to the scrapyard ? [laugh]

cannot be.. too nice and well doll up to be at scrapyard..

since when malaysia scrapyard got business? only accident cars that beyond repair..

if given a chance, i would also like to own an EG6..

Vtech aka bullet..

Hi Guys, thanks to help to look out the car, appreciated......

Car is not found yet....i think it gone for good...

Sure or not stolen??? Or your friend sold the car to the Malaysian & declare kena stolen?? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

If people really did what you say, do they need to post in this forum? [hur]

You cannot worry enough. Do the necessary paperwork and move on. I believe it will need 6 months before you get your compensation for insurance.

TS can share if you have any security alarm or did u lock the door. I believe would be still in MY, unlike what other bros say that it would be shipped out, as i don't think they would want to smuggle such an old car( most likely is the local want ur engine for transplant). They usually target new toyota camry and hilux according to news report just my 2 cents.

I suggest you go lowyat forum and appeal for their help.

You need provide the time and date last seen

Edited by Rustyz

Insurance dont cover 2nd party, fire & theft for COE cars right?

Good luck finding back the stolen car.

Ins sud cover.

Last time my COE Corona also TPFT cover. Thats abt the best u can get for older cars.

The fire n theft only cover total loss.

Prob already stripped into little bits n pieces.

If u go around, u might find some of the bits being sold at some spareparts shops.

Or ws wil buy to repair damaged cars.