Civil Service Yr End Bonus! 20xx - 20xx

Yup, that's RadX alright - Porker can tell you tales about his one eyed serpent. See edited post, now even better. :D

Can't ask Porker, recently he seldom login, maybe 红 毛 人 navy jets carrier arrive in Singapore and he's too busy working ??? Edited by Fongmy

Yup, that's RadX alright - Porker can tell you tales about his one eyed serpent. See edited post, now even better. :D

Have you received requests for blowjobs following the other thread about glass? :p

Can't ask Porker, recently he seldom login, maybe navy jets carrier arrive in Singapore and he's too busy working ???

Just because I don't post as often does not mean I'm not around :p

Have you received requests for blowjobs following the other thread about glass? :p

What other thread? Better link me. You see, unlike you, I don't stalk people. :D

Just because I don't post as often does not mean I'm not around :p

wah ! You are a round, not triangle ?

What other thread? Better link me. You see, unlike you, I don't stalk people. :D

I only stalk the people I love. Love you deep deep Pundek :p

mid-year bonus + performance bonus + aws + avc + simi simi kpi bonus = time to change car [thumbsup]

and for superscale and simi grade ... lambo/ferrari/porky liao

1.1 month can only buy 4 falken tyre lah.

Not bad leh. Total 2.5 months. That 2.5 is inclusive of 13th month.. Not bad. I wonder am i too late for career change to be civil servant. [grin]

no wonder they vote for them......

My air force regular friend told me he vote WP one. [sunny] still got his promotion leh. [grin]

Edited by AhJason

You even better...syphiliservant, working in syphilicervix. [laugh]

Dey... got craving for another Aapam lah. When ah? :D

wa..u pregnant ah...got craving...lol

Unfortunately, I only look that way. My bundle of joy will never deliver no matter how long I wait. :D Edited by Turboflat4