Any good buy at Daiso?

Bonafidestack

Guys, anyone here bought stuff for your car over at daiso?

I recently bought their Deodorizer and car hook. Really a worth buy as it is only 2bucks and worth every penny.

Anyone try their grooming product before? I quite skeptical. hehe. Wanna wait for reviews!

only bought 3 items before..that was about a year ago..car sear hooks(for takeaway food), mobile phone holder for smartphone & micro-fiber cloth to wipe vehicle's interior..all functioning well

Guys, anyone here bought stuff for your car over at daiso?

I recently bought their Deodorizer and car hook. Really a worth buy as it is only 2bucks and worth every penny.

Anyone try their grooming product before? I quite skeptical. hehe. Wanna wait for reviews!

i nowaday e shopping

buy from amazon and taobao

mai get addicted from taobao

I help a lot people to save by intro to them and end up spend more..LOL

if i can buy their cheap cooking oil use sea shipping, i mai tu liao!!!! [sly]

pc_600x450.jpg

Daiso $2. Elsewhere is always $2.20 and above!

Haha! I also always buy this to eat whenever i got pass by Daiso!

I think their reflective cover to protect the dashboard is quite worth.

Haha. Thanks bro! But i lazy to put it whenever i park my car. Got to scrap liao anyway. left 2 more years only. haha.

if i can buy their cheap cooking oil use sea shipping, i mai tu liao!!!! [sly]

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I think you better put. 2 years say long not long, say short not short. Plus by the time you want to sell to dealer, they will sure find ways to kpkb to press down the price so don't give them any excuse, just invest $2 and get the cover to use.

Haha. Thanks bro! But i lazy to put it whenever i park my car. Got to scrap liao anyway. left 2 more years only. haha.

When I just found about taobao I really spent alot. [sweatdrop] Really easy to keep shopping there cuz so many things to get.

If can buy 3 or more items instead of 1 for the same price, why not? Better than paying to the landlords.

When I just found about taobao I really spent alot. [sweatdrop] Really easy to keep shopping there cuz so many things to get.

Same here. I like buy from taobao everytime my previous shipment arrive. haha. like a top up habit sia!!!

Not for me to use one

Is for truck to use one [laugh]

Your truck can use hawker centre recycled goreng pisang oil. Mixed with diesel. Vroom vromm.....

buy cooking oil from china. u gotta be kidding me [speechless]

Now I switched to using butter for cooking. [thumbsup] No cow run.

Some tools are worth buying like flexible magnetic pickup tool for picking up dropped screws and nuts in obscure corners.