What sunglasses are you wearing when u drive?

Bonafidestack

I also not very sure. Have yet to go peninsular and check it out myself. Hahah.

Infiniti%20Red%20Bull%20Racing%20sunglas

Not bad. It seems like red bull is no longer a energy drink company. haha

haha yup. its very comfortable when i wear it and dun feel theres a sunglass on my face at all as it is very light.

is this description considered polarized?

high-quality nylon lenses by Carl Zeiss Vision GmbH for

optical supremacy and excellent vision

thin Tri-FlectionTM mirror coating

BLUEZ inside antireflective coating to reduce residual

reflection

highly stain- and scratch-resistant

resistant to solvents and grease

easy-care properties

100% UV protection spanning the entire UV range (UVA/UVB/UVC)

mine is x-loop polarise

brown lens for rain or evening time or cloudy

grey lens for bright sunny day

I also use amber n grey clip-ons as u but I also have yellow for low light n hazy conditions.

Mine all polarized n with UV A+B protection.

reflection

easy-care properties

Dun mention polarized so I doubt it.

But easy to check. Put a polarized sunglass in front n rotate one lens 180 deg.

If the vision tru both is transparent then blacked out, then its polarized.

Another way is to look at reflected light n rotate the lens 180 deg n see if the amt of reflections change.

Edited by Pisces69

reflection

easy-care properties

Should be a Polarized lenses, the manufacturer wanna make it as chim as possible, hahaa.

Guys,

Recently i just bought this american optic aviator sunglasses at amazon. 50 plus USD only. Got UV protection.

Very good quality.

Show you all the real pic. (not to show off arh!) heheh.

2r63cdh.jpg

I'm very embarrassed to say that I'm using a pair of $20 sunglasses I got from my army camp emart. I keep it in my glove compartment and didn't want to spoilt an expensive pair due to the heat or whatever condition in my car

I read some of the comments I dunno how to make out what ppl really meant by "very good quality". Maybe what they really meant could be just built quality of the sunglasses frame.

My version of "very good quality" will be as follows:

- 100% UV protection (block out UVA + UVB harmful rays) Now dunno got what UVC somemore.

- polarized lenses (aka anti glare)

- Can see thru womens' clothes

polarised-lenses-online.jpg

- Most importantly must make you look very cool when wearing it and not look like lao tiko.

These are the characteristics of a pair of good sunglasses.

Actually nobody cares what sunglasses you wear lah. LoL...

This makes you look like you are stuck in the 80s. The uneven frame shape could mean you have been punched in the face before.

350x700px-LL-de2b4f91_coollist_chow.jpeg

This makes you look like the chairman of the association of the blind. Or worse, look like lao tiko.

chow.jpg

This makes you look neither smart nor rich.You either keep the money or you give it away. Can always smoke later if you dun have a lighter. Anyway this is just acting.

ESQ-04-best-movie-sunglasses-chow-yun-fa

See the diff between uncool and cool?

Cobra.1986.BDRip_.720p.01.png

This one confirm you are working in a funeral parlour.

Rich-and-Famous-1987-Chinese-Movie.jpg

So if you have the face of the above guy, dun just wear sunglasses. Wear this...

shia-labeouf-berlin-film-festival.jpg

Normally what i look for is polarised if its for driving and anti uv

And when bought oakley from sunglasshut, can exchange if broken intentionally within first year at half price for a new one