Focus on my acting, not my body: Ann Kok

Carmour

I have......but only in my dreams! [:(]

I tried very hard to have such dreams, but all I got was dreams where I was chased by mark lee, liang porpor, phua chu kang..... only xmm in the chase:- Casandra!!!

Hur.... :o

Dreaming also dream of AK .... [sweatdrop]

You got no better film stars to dream off meh .. [grin].

For a start, try Paris Hilton ... :wub:

Aiyo, PH's body is more public than a public phone booth..... not much more sexclusive than AK's wor...

She has been using her neh neh pok to act what! So focussing on her neh neh is also enjoying her acting lor [grin]

Look at her lips..... sexy plus "I want more.... 官人我要..." type

Seen AK in person... She was really skinny, only her (.)(.) is big. Think fake one

She ever asked a female reporter to squeeze and test if they are for real [nod]

But the problem is, the reporter squeeze liao never say anything [laugh]

She ever asked a female reporter to squeeze and test if they are for real [nod]

But the problem is, the reporter squeeze liao never say anything [laugh]

you think in army meh.... everything do must put up FR ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]