say leh say leh....bao tham po liao leh :p :p :p

Try to get a 'Turkey' .... [flowerface]

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...........

Christmas ai lai liao, can get ' Turkey ' leh..... :D

Edited by Nightkids

That one atas wan...came in an S class

You also not bad what !!!!!

Come in B Class aka 'bend down' ... [grin]

AND tap brake every few seconds?? Later your back get wet?

Thats why her's still (.)(.) .. not quite develop... [sly]

Too much banging on 'Chickenfarm' back ... [grin]

Edited by Picnic06

You also not bad what !!!!!

Come in B Class aka 'bend down' ... [grin]

Thats why her's still (.)(.) .. not quite develop... [sly]

Too much banging on 'Chickenfarm' back ... [grin]

How you know mine is a Bent - ley ?? [sly]

before Ann Kok come out, i like Li Meiling !!

Buay ki simi li meiling leh? Got pics boh?

Actually feel sad for sgp coz hk chao chao every year's comes out a few Amy Yip type of 波霸s, we only got AK so far .......... sop, sop...

How you know mine is a Bent - ley ?? [sly]

Chicken clan members have reputation to uphold mah!!

Wahhhhhhhhhhh.... you tongpang her also ... [drivingcar]

Thats good

I knn kena same class as Zorro!! Chey!!!

sec school days she chio bo?

she ah lian or not?

say leh say leh....bao tham po liao leh :p :p :p

she dark dark one during sch days. no double eye lid. but the assets is already there. quite tom boy type of character.

definitely look quite diff from now.

she dark dark one during sch days. no double eye lid. but the assets is already there. quite tom boy type of character.

In school, she the hao hao student, in youth, she hao hao acting and now after 'prime' she the hao hao 'ho sey'.... :wub:

hahaha...

This guy, Yao Wen Lung, was in her batch of Star Search. He was being interviewed few nites ago together with AK and revealed that during the Contest when he first met AK, he secretly whispered to the rest of the contestants, "This type of Oh lu lu also can join this contest" [grin]

hahaha...

This guy, Yao Wen Lung, was in her batch of Star Search. He was being interviewed few nites ago together with AK and revealed that during the Contest when he first met AK, he secretly whispered to the rest of the contestants, "This type of Oh lu lu also can join this contest" [grin]

KNN..... 'Or Kim' fetch a good price in 7th month auction you know .... [:p][:p]