Wage increment

Tianake

Damn it, 4.4% increment how to buy brand new Porsche Macan?

Jialat, must tighten belt and take more credit card loans to look successful.

*sweat*

I tot MCF all the senior bros only full cash down?

A fully paid Vios > a full loaned 3 series..

Aiyo, you guys misread liao. It is meant for the elites. Not common people like us!

Every yr also say wage increasing, increased by xx%. Nb. I worked in the same coy for 7 yrs n finally, got my first pay rise last yr. 3.5%!

Politically correct ma. Got increase bo? Have. But by peanuts lor. And if you take 7 yrs depivide by 3.5%. Real []{^*+

All for show only.

Analyst predicts 4.4% average pay increase.

http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/guess-sector-home-biggest-pay-062900022.html

I predict my pay 0% increase this year end. How about you guys?

sme co. boss say make very little profit.....but got 10 co. reg cars...and 7 are cat B....only 2 cat A cars used for official biz...rest are like privately owned.....

wat u think ???

Aiyo, you guys misread liao. It is meant for the elites. Not common people like us!

Every yr also say wage increasing, increased by xx%. Nb. I worked in the same coy for 7 yrs n finally, got my first pay rise last yr. 3.5%!

Politically correct ma. Got increase bo? Have. But by peanuts lor. And if you take 7 yrs depivide by 3.5%. Real []{^*+

All for show only.

And y didn't change job??

Either u are the boss or ur paid damned high.

soon ... hawker, wet market, hypermarket, restaurant, shop, etc etc etc going to raise their price liao ...

and the excuse is 4.4% salary increase ... overheads had gone up

first one to go up is petrol? [sly]

Its an excuse for them to increase cost of living so everybody earns at the expense of common people.

That seems very likely.

And when they want to do the next price hike, they will quote this, or some suspicious survey that citizens' income rising higher than inflation. If we can get least happy country in one survey and happiest country in the next one, anything can happen.

My simple calculation of 4.4% increase in pay

To common peoples earning, let says $2000/- a month = increase of $88/- ..... [nosebleed]

Managers, let say earn $10,000/- a month = increase of $440/- ...

Top earners, let says earn $100,000/- per month = increase $4,400/- ..... [lipsrsealed]

80% of workforce within the range of $2k ~ $10k.

10% within the range of $10k ~ $100k

3% are the top earners and

7% beklow $2k.

so who is more merrier ..... [sweatdrop]

I tot MCF all the senior bros only full cash down?

A fully paid Vios > a full loaned 3 series..

I dont know about the rest.

Mine , everything is full loan.

Credit to the max.

Even cigars i buy on 3 month credit. If cant finish, return goods.

My 10 Rolexes also on 36mth HP

My mobile also on HP

Even my washing machine and fridge is 24mth HP

My piano also

Edited by Throttle2

My simple calculation of 4.4% increase in pay

To common peoples earning, let says $2000/- a month = increase of $88/- ..... [nosebleed]

Managers, let say earn $10,000/- a month = increase of $440/- ...

Top earners, let says earn $100,000/- per month = increase $4,400/- ..... [lipsrsealed]

80% of workforce within the range of $2k ~ $10k.

10% within the range of $10k ~ $100k

3% are the top earners and

7% beklow $2k.

so who is more merrier ..... [sweatdrop]

that is why richer people get richer, poorer people get poorer.

middle class citizen get more squeezed