Bros, I confess! I think I am gay!

AhJason

Sorry, but you are not gay. Gay refer to men who like other men.

Liking a transgender is a whole other thing:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Attraction_to_transgender_people

Offically the transgender guy is already a WOMAN.. She did the operation and no more DIDI liao... so offically she is a woman...if she dont tell you.. how u know she is a guy.. probably all of us will be mouth watering or how proud to be her bf...

Edited by Apvman
  • Dislike 1

Hahaha...since I am very free...no offence is intended but just for teaser nia nia [flowerface]

Officially flooding is already ponding... Water is collected in an area and is no more flowing...so officially it is ponding...if "you know who" dun tell you...how you know is ponding...probably all of us will be wet and proud of flooding [grin]

This is tiko thread so dun get angry [sunny][flowerface] having fun nia nia [sly]

Offically the transgender guy is already a WOMAN.. She did the operation and no more DIDI liao... so offically she is a woman...if she dont tell you.. how u know she is a guy.. probably all of us will be mouth watering or how proud to be her bf...

I think everything is easier in Hokkien - Chao Ah Gua encompasses everything

Just for clarification sake, the different permutations

(1) Original guy, still guy:

Likes gal - Normal, heterosexual, lau tiko

Likes guy - Gay, homosexual, chao ah gua, Porker

(2) Original guy, change to gal:

Likes guy - Normal (?) wouldn't that be technically gay too?

Likes gal - Lesbian (?) Why bother to change sex then?

after operation, does it produces luv juice or sperm? got the bartholin's gland?? if sperm, then pussy full of sperm .... messy

You may be up against, erm, stiff competition (no pun intended).

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2692160-rumours-on-hk-actor/

Wa lao.............. I think she's hot... [grin] How many bros here r jealous of her bf? [grouphug]

http://blog.asiantown.net/-/14630/the-new-photos-of-thai-most-beautiful-transgender-nong-poy

The new photos of Thai most beautiful transgender Nong Poy

after operation, does it produces luv juice or sperm? got the bartholin's gland?? if sperm, then pussy full of sperm .... messy

The 'balls' also removed, where the sperm comes from ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

then can produce juice???? if not, it's like piaking sandbag

This type walk on the streets of HK or Taiwan, you also won't suspect she used to be a man.

then can produce juice???? if not, it's like piaking sandbag

No juice at all. Need a lot of KY.

Don't ask me how I know. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

TS, she broke up with her bf of 5 years. U got chance.

I think the boyfriend after piak piak fo so long also sian, dunno use how many tubes of KY liao. Think he buy in cartons.