Wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy new year. 2013/14

Joseph22

I know it's early, but I don't think I have the time to create a post Tomorrow as it's family time.

Wish you all a Merry Christmas and happy new year.

post-47611-0-30262100-1387791229_thumb.jpg

Edited by Joseph22

Yes. To all too.

For me, it is a more special meaning as I received my 'gift' earlier but nevertheless, it is still a special time of thanksgiving for me and to be thankful for all the wonderful pals i have here at MCF

To a prosperous 2014 ahead and be safe and take good care of your health. It is the only one you have!

Cheers all!!

Yes. To all too.

For me, it is a more special meaning as I received my 'gift' earlier but nevertheless, it is still a special time of thanksgiving for me and to be thankful for all the wonderful pals i have here at MCF

To a prosperous 2014 ahead and be safe and take good care of your health. It is the only one you have!

Cheers all!!

bro it's Christmas.

can remove the 67% warning? [:p]

Merry Christmas everyone.

And remember, please dun be stupiak. Leave the cars at home if you'll be drinking.

If you be stupiak and get caught drink driving, please don't come back here and post new thread asking for help or how to appeal.

bro it's Christmas.

can remove the 67% warning? [:p]

knn..u think this malaysia or thailand ah. King give pardon?// [grin][grin]

ok i remove the april one....dun do such nonsense hor...the other u wait, i see u behave first, if not i deport u...lol

Hv a great 2014 bro!

Merry Christmas everyone.

And remember, please dun be stupiak. Leave the cars at home if you'll be drinking.

If you be stupiak and get caught drink driving, please don't come back here and post new thread asking for help or how to appeal.

eh, if under arrest, still can post meh? lol....

knn..u think this malaysia or thailand ah. King give pardon?// [grin][grin]

ok i remove the april one....dun do such nonsense hor...the other u wait, i see u behave first, if not i deport u...lol

Hv a great 2014 bro!

thankyou much.

my niece seen you before in the hospital.

she say you very handsome. [:p]

Oh btw, remember.

If u want to drive. Don't drink

If u want to drink. Don't drive

Finally, regardless of whether u drink or not. Don't prata polices car.

thankyou much.

my niece seen you before in the hospital.

she say you very handsome. [:p]

as they say, 'flattery will get u nowhere'...muahahhaha

Oh btw, remember.

If u want to drive. Don't drink

If u want to drink. Don't drive

Finally, regardless of whether u drink or not. Don't prata polices car.

... and Light the candle, not the ambulan...