MCF New Premium Membership

StefanK

ok .. i also upgraded and sappork mcf for all the tiko images and tcss entertainment that it has provided me over the last 2-3 years ^^

and you tailgating women putting leepstik/....kekeekekek brought the ultimate PREMIER entertainment...muahahahahha

Don't join will tio marked by mod or admin or not?

join dun join u still marked, so scat wot....kekekekek

I'm eating bread for lunch . . want to join me, I save a few slices for you. [:)]

BTW, what is the "door" gift? Not a pair of Seiko watches? [sly]

Edited by Count-Bracula

errrrr..... the 'Premium' letter P almost looking like the P for car park ..... [laugh][laugh]

Initially i was wondering how come some MCFers 'drive' with a P plate!!?

Anyone been invited but didn't join? Why leh....any particular reason ?

^_^

if join, got discount when shopping at premium outlets bo?

Anyone been invited but didn't join? Why leh....any particular reason ?

^_^

what luck...if my wifey allowed me to have 2....thats luck!

you mean twice per nite? or 2 xmms piak with you together? [grin]

Initially i was wondering how come some MCFers 'drive' with a P plate!!?

you mean twice per nite? or 2 xmms piak with you together? [grin]

can also! i dont mind the extra effort!

LOL... dont mix up efforts with pleasures hor.... cant really see the need for extra efforts, but lots of extra pleasures!!!

tiring lei! need to double the effort first mar....the pleasure is just a by product.......hahahaha....

I'm holding out for better benefits before joining.

Maybe next month got $20 gift pack!

Not possible lah $20 gift pack. Upgrade now at least have chance to win MCF cash card!