Be Prepared : Mr. Haze Comes Early In 2014

Picnic06-Biante15

Another hazy Saturday, 3hr PSI already 94 at 12pm. Current reading should more than 100 already.

Late afternoon will be worst.

Why our Garman all keep quiet. .....

That's so much we can do abt it.., and afterall, we are just a small country

The plantations that are burning are as big as Singapore...

Anyway, hopefully there is a change of wind direction and blow away the haze ...

Take care Bros, and families .... Try to restrict outdoor activities

It seem that the haze had finally gone for this year. Since yesterday I am seeing clear blue sky which has not be seen for a long time.

post-29292-0-33542000-1415927620_thumb.jpg

Nowadays, everyday rain... so, also good lah, keep the haze away...

though may have to restrict some outdoor events if rain persists...

Still, good to have a bit of cooling these days, in time for a white christmas :))

Nowadays, everyday rain... so, also good lah, keep the haze away...

though may have to restrict some outdoor events if rain persists...

Still, good to have a bit of cooling these days, in time for a white christmas :))

but..... car dirty ...

post-21853-0-51477800-1415938103.jpg

but..... car dirty ...

U spray car shampoo on top. Rain come just nice. Lather n rinse off.

But not sure u will kena stomp n tio charged for discharging chemical waste on the road.