Springfield Sec Sch Boy curse whole family pass away...

Berncsp76

you mean he record the video cursing his own parents then post it online? :huh:

internet and smartphone are such a wonderful thing [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

Don't you know it's the new age of discovery now? discovery of more idiots than previously known.

No kid will talk like that unless the parents also talk that way, or neglected he learn from friends and has serious resentment...

Children are our future and Money is only needed for the day.

The current climate in SG is relentless pursuit of more wealth and/or make ends meet.

The more parents spend lesser time with their kids the worse the society of the future will become.

What we are seeing now is the product of what we did in the past.

Edited by Tigerwoods

I have seen little kids hitting their parents or grandparent in anger, and they don't seem to to mind, or gave in to the little kids anger. It's no surpise they'll grow up to be abusive to their parent in the future when they don't get what they want from the family.

No kid will talk like that unless the parents also talk that way, or neglected he learn from friends and has serious resentment...

The current climate in SG is relentless pursuit of more wealth and/or make ends meet.

The more parents spend lesser time with their kids the worse the society of the future will become.

But I do see people who their parents also didn't spend much time with them also didn't become like that.

vice-versa, the mum everyday stay home but instead the child turn into CMI leh..

Sigh... I am trying to put myself in the parent's shoe.

what am i going to do if that was my kid?

and i am drawing a blank~! (shake)

what would you do?

But I do see people who their parents also didn't spend much time with them also didn't become like that.

vice-versa, the mum everyday stay home but instead the child turn into CMI leh..

totally agree.

but what steps can you take after the child do something CMI (aka like in the video)?

lousy parents

wah... this kinda comments.

you got kids?

ya think so..or probably he posted in his own page but bao doh by his friends...

na beh CNY curse the whole family...think someone gona CSI him out soon... <_<

wah... this kinda comments.

you got kids?

i have dogs. counted? They behave better than this fella

post-26533-0-99113600-1391589643_thumb.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd

totally agree.

but what steps can you take after the child do something CMI (aka like in the video)?

to be honest, I don't know because I no kids yet. hahaha..

but in my time, we won't even dare to think of doing such thing...

nowadays really different liao...

Spend time doesn't mean sit and do nothing lah..

Spend less time but if the parenting methods are good, still can lah.

Eventually, you reap what you sow.

explains it.

walk a mile in their shoes, then you'd be singing a different tune.

ya...previously was the NT student whom shouted back at the teacher...now this... [shakehead]

Well said.