Being invited then uninvited

told you to check the group list before sending out mass sms lor, see lah now so embarrassing [grin][grin]

i lo hei your pubic hair den u know....oh wait..u dunch have anymore...hahaahah

is this a matter of public concern? he not invited. so?

cho no happy lo....hahahaha

The way I see it, no issue as if it is in their policy, and they would have the right to do so and is their prerogative.

So malu...but dan why he post on FB to let the whole world know?

Just unfriend the person who uninvited him lor.

LNY also go by the book. Buay tahan these ppl.

that is the other thing I was wondering? Is there more to the eye than what is avail to the public?

We may never know lah....

cho no happy lo....hahahaha

The way I see it, no issue as if it is in their policy, and they would have the right to do so and is their prerogative.

he aggro maciam he kena elected presitan n they dun invite him liddat. wtf?

Just unfriend the person who uninvited him lor.

hahah..u think invite by facebook ah...kekekek

This goes to show that even LNY for them got boundaries and policies. How silly.

Last year friend. This year no friend. LoL...

This goes to show that even LNY for them got boundaries and policies. How silly.

Last year friend. This year no friend. LoL...

remind me of prembaree 2...

'i no friend you cos u steal my marbles'