LKY medical condition

Alheych

Yes. What is a little rain for a man?

Some of my classmates and colleagues (all around my age) treat rain like some sort of acid....

they never enjoyed playing football in the rain ? damn shiok sia

then go back classroom/home kenna farked by teacher/mother :D

Great men have many haters and nay-sayers.

Hard truth.

If u want to be a middle of road guy, everything ok, love & peace to all.

Nothing good/great will ever be completed.

That being said, i don't have the stomach or will to become great. Ha i only want to be middle of the road, like most other folks lol.

Bro, most of us just wanna be great in bed... kekeke

they never enjoyed playing football in the rain ? damn shiok sia

then go back classroom/home kenna farked by teacher/mother :D

Rain can do a lot of sliding tackles haha.

Yes! supporter of Singapore!

I cannot agree more with your posting in red.

I will vote with my brain too. May the better candidates win.

Vote for competence. Not for party.

Package deal though. You'll get some relatively less competent ones bundled with the competent. [laugh]

reminds me of ntuc...buy packed item sure got old stock mixed with the fresh vege/fruits.....😠😠😠

Ignore that petrol head.

He is [hur][laugh]

but hor.........she said you her ex leh......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

but hor.........she said you her ex leh......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

now we know what kind of peepur Yuan mix with..kkekeke

anyway the he/she has overstayed and is now in moderation. Too much nonsense all over the place. WE have had enuf

now we know what kind of peepur Yuan mix with..kkekeke

anyway the he/she has overstayed and is now in moderation. Too much nonsense all over the place. WE have had enuf

Mayb she stalked Yuan here leh.......trying to catch his attention......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you guys doing post CNY spring cleaning ah?......[thumbsup][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Mayb she stalked Yuan here leh.......trying to catch his attention......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you guys doing post CNY spring cleaning ah?......[thumbsup][laugh]

more like before the big day of GE...hahaha

Everybody say that I am their ex.....I must be very busy then. [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

It just means your there is "powerful" [laugh] [laugh]

Everybody say that I am their ex.....I must be very busy then

u bloody casanova... :D:D

anyway advise your ex-lover that if she cannot behave then so be it lor...im sure u have great influence :wub:

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/lee-kuan-yew-died-rumours-untrue-says-singaporean-143953471.html

Lee Kuan Yew has died rumours untrue, says Singaporean minister

The Malaysian Insider – Wed, Feb 25, 2015

Rumours circulating that former Singapore prime minister Lee Kuan Yew has died is not true, says Singaporean Minister for Manpower Tan Chuan Jin.

"Rumours are circulating wildly. Many of you have messaged to ask about Lee's condition. Do continue to pray for his recovery," he said on Facebook.

Local television channel Channel NewsAsia earlier reported that it had checked with the authorities that the rumours were untrue.

In a statement on Saturday, the Prime Minister's Office (PMO) said Lee was admitted to Singapore General Hospital on February 5, 2015, for severe pneumonia.

The statement said his condition had stabilised and placed at an intensive care unit. He is conscious.

Lee, 91, is Singapore's first prime minister (from 1959 to 1990) and is regarded as the longest serving prime minister in the world. – Bernama, February 25, 2015.

Everybody say that I am their ex.....I must be very busy then. [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

means you are very hansum :wub: can post your pic bo? [laugh]

got question - mechanical ventilation issit life support ??

means you are very hansum :wub: can post your pic bo? [laugh]

got question - mechanical ventilation issit life support ??

Hes intubated. Its a ventilator that we use whn we putpatients under GA during surgery