Bridgestone ER300 a comfort tyre?

Camrytron

Hi would like some feedback from this tyre users.

My Goodyear tyre got cracked on sidewall.

This ER300 was recommended so like to hear more advise.

I prefer comfort and quiet tyre.

Yes it is.

Usually I see them fitted as OE.

Aftermarket, usually selling turanza gr-90

So is it mean ER300 and gr 90 is similar products of Bridgestone?

So is that good for comfort and quietness?

I think the general opinion is that er300 is quiet and comfort biased but there are better ones in the market.

Also being an obsolete product, you will be well advised to check the manufacturing date.

Of course, better ones will be pricier, so it's up to you to draw a balance

Hi would like some feedback from this tyre users.

My Goodyear tyre got cracked on sidewall.

This ER300 was recommended so like to hear more advise.

I prefer comfort and quiet tyre.

how many years of your Goodyear tyre? I head a lot Goodyear tyre cracked case [:(]

even so, still so many people like Goodyear tyre F1A2, why?

Edited by Quantum

how many years of your Goodyear tyre? I head a lot Goodyear tyre cracked case [:(]

even so, still so many people like Goodyear tyre F1A2, why?

Mine is make 17 week 2012. I used about 1 yr 9 mth. Never hit kerb.

Is yours EfficientGrip? Quite a few cases I heard.

Unfortunately I am also running on them...na bei.

Yes. Efficient grip.

Mine is make 17 week 2012. I used about 1 yr 9 mth. Never hit kerb.

Yes. Efficient grip.

KNN...time to change mine soon too.

fierce lol

i give up on goodyear after the f1 asym crack case liao...

changed them out after 1 yr with half thread left...but rubber harden and noisy

ya ya rubber quite hard now and noisy too.

Anyway no more Goodyear for me

try find michelin lor

mine was stock er30, preceda2, vivacy, now xm2

I like Michelin too.used the vivacy twice but very ex lei