2nd COE Bidding Feb

Tohto

Seem like no body interested any more. Cannot find any thread on this.

Bidding status as at 19/02/2014 14:12:49.00 hrs

Category

Current COE Price ($)

Quota

Bids Received

A

CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW

B

CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW

C

GOODS VEHICLE & BUS

D

MOTORCYCLE

E

OPEN

u sure? hearsay, audi sold 100 A3 Cat A leh .... coe is die die must secured

Was at showroom last weekends and was informed that Cat B & Open Cat will go up ..... [sweatdrop]

Cat A coming down ... [thumbsup]

Saw from LTA web, now they also include the 'horsepower' .... [sweatdrop]

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 1 362 167

B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 1 355 125

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 277 199

D MOTORCYCLE 1 360 241

E OPEN 1 193 40

u sure? hearsay, audi sold 100 A3 Cat A leh .... coe is die die must secured

Was looking at the Previa at BM and talking to the SE.

Also view the latest Altis on display, this model so much spacious than the current Altis.

Waiting to view the latest Odyssey which will be on display from 28/02/2014 at Kah Motor ... [flowerface]

Edited by Picnic06

LTA huat ar!! wonder those working in LTA got fat bonus last yr or not..

sure same or higher.. scholars in LTA that came up with the new ruling still get bonus at the same time "attended" to the request of people that comprains about COE.

heh...

I tot was next week...

Ok...tuned in and watching now.

Let's see what I can buy instead of a COE this week...

I don't think we'll reach THIS

But it will certainly go beyond THIS

Although I think being sensible about it, THIS will be a good benchmark

Then of course we reach OMFG territory ( a must see)

And a final one...I wonder, can it be imported?

Seem like no body interested any more. Cannot find any thread on this.

Bidding status as at 19/02/2014 14:12:49.00 hrs

Category

Current COE Price ($)

Quota

Bids Received

A

CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW

B

CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW

C

GOODS VEHICLE & BUS

D

MOTORCYCLE

E

OPEN

heh...

I tot was next week...

Ok...tuned in and watching now.

Let's see what I can buy instead of a COE this week...

I don't think we'll reach THIS

But it will certainly go beyond THIS

Although I think being sensible about it, THIS will be a good benchmark

Then of course we reach OMFG territory ( a must see)

And a final one...I wonder, can it be imported?

Still want to compare with NZ [smash][smash]

Ha!

Some clown bid $2....

Blardy Champion

Ok...

that's better, Cat A at $56k

Edited by Darryn

Cat A always cheong first ... fast and furious

who say Cat A is B&B ... car on budget?

today is not coe bidding ... today is merely entering the number

2 weeks ago ... when a buyer walk into the showroom ... sign the dotted line ... the coe is already DETERMINED ... else the AD will not punch in the coe number MERCILESSLY la

Look like Cat A will increase again!

Bidding status as at 19/02/2014 15:11:29.00 hrs Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 67,870 362 540

B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 1 355 184

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 50,590 277 321

D MOTORCYCLE 1 360 293

E OPEN 1 193 51

Edited by Tanlee

if Cat A > Cat B ... many will kaypoh again ... how can toyota altis is more expensive than a ferrari ... the COE ... lol