5 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

You sure you want that as a second or 3rd class citizen? 😅

You sure i will be 2nd class if i can afford that?  😎

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

You sure i will be 2nd class if i can afford that?  😎

Actually you are right.

USA human rights also goes hand in hand with SES. 

The racial discrimination is not throughout all the states. 

1 hour ago, Atonchia said:

Actually you are right.

USA human rights also goes hand in hand with SES. 

The racial discrimination is not throughout all the states. 

No racism there one lah...otherwise jippun won't be able to own honalulu lust time...i mean after the war...to curb domestic inflation...they reattacked hawaii but on properties with money instead of ships with bombs..brought along many jippun tourists...then settlers...

Locals be it angmoh, latin American, Polynesian, Asian...all very friendly one...love the culture there...chances are high but you won't know if the guy next to you in the bistro or beach is a multimillionaire or billionaire...everyone there just want to chill, relac and have fun...won't bother about your wealth or status one 

On 10/22/2021 at 11:24 PM, Atonchia said:

You sure you want that as a second or 3rd class citizen? 😅

Hawaii is a melting pot, quite a lot of mixed races, the last time i was there, I feel quite at home actually. 
2A2106E9-3659-48C7-B31B-15E1ECE13E86.thumb.png.cb02a6f703db1e33f5cdc5e316f11168.png

25 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Hawaii is a melting pot, quite a lot of mixed races, the last time i was there, I feel quite at home actually. 
2A2106E9-3659-48C7-B31B-15E1ECE13E86.thumb.png.cb02a6f703db1e33f5cdc5e316f11168.png

Yah... Robert Kiyosaki grew up there too. 

Wow, I am Singaporean and I will retire in Singapore no matter what. I will be in Singapore with my place to stay and got enough to travel as well as go fishing can liao. At the same time, I am already travelling half yearly before Covid. I covered those places that need physical walking, swimming and diving so that I won't miss them when I am old. 

So when I am ready, I will still be back in Singapore with my friends and happy go lucky😄

I don't ever ever think of anywhere at all

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

wow, when will i get there?   

😢😥😭

both you and "him" will not get there becuase both you are beyond there. 😄

11 hours ago, RadX said:

Only that amount

chey!

37 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah ... pinoy + jap + prc = 61% liao ... majority? [laugh] 

just my own wild guess , while may have some prejudices , but certainty with no discrimination, the Japanese are there to retire, the Philippinoes are there to work, either service industry or F&B.

9 hours ago, Voodooman said:

yes and the poly-Asian population is majority as shown in your chart.

they still classify caucasians by color (white)   Muayhahahaha.  But people all chill there…. Not going to riot…