Guess how fast?

Sp4wn

It seems like you are driving a family car and he is the one driving GTR lol

lol .. the faster i drive ... the faster i reach work :'(

110-120.

this just proves one thing .. if a family car like that can cheong 110-120 ... the speed limit in KPE is too low ... lol

I see many people who drive sports car keeping to the speed limits as they are TP magnets.

On the other hand, family cars get leeway by the TP.

Thats the irony of driving sports cars.

Able to go fast, but cannot go fast.

Edited by bellboy

Roadhogger! [:p]

about 100 lah... if not he wouldn't have time to brake after undertaking you.

go back confirm complain, "Basket, si GTR hog the lane make lim peh have to chiet him and overtake him, Heng lim peh got skill."

hahah, i got no excuse. but at least if he on headlight can see him sooner ma. i scared i change lane and cause him to swerve lagi worse ...

i think i becoming old already la .. most of the time on highway drive left lane. chiet also no point la ... get home in 1 piece better ...

hahah, i got no excuse. but at least if he on headlight can see him sooner ma. i scared i change lane and cause him to swerve lagi worse ...

i think i becoming old already la .. most of the time on highway drive left lane. chiet also no point la ... get home in 1 piece better ...

Not that you cannot chiet which is different. You lightly press pedal can disappear liao. But agree with you, get home with car and everyone in the car in one piece is good! [thumbsup]

Odyssey with GT-R engine? :ph34r:[laugh]

better to lup one V8 or V12 ^^ lamborghini sourced NA ...

shiok laaaa

He will go home and tell everybody "hahahaha Odyseeey CHIET GTR!!!!"

Yeah... hope the GTR driver won't have the opportunity to tell his frens a Ortaksi driver chiet him to surrender IC on KPE

Ehm ortaksi driver better porpi besides having skills...hv the monies to upgrade braking system...or else his last words ...wah liao...now I remembered what I am supposed to upgrade the last round