Lamborghini clears customs.... using bus lane?

Scoots

sometimes lorries lane are opened for cars to use.... i used a few times liao.... driving laopok car... not lambo or ferrari hor

But have to come out to pass the passport, the counter too high.

Work hard and join them???? Work hard doesnt guarantee u a supercar mate! Yes life is not fair! Lots of people do work very hard!

This group of people either born with silver spoon or earning obscene amount of money!!!

Elites breeze thru' while peasants queue. Simple,as that. No need to be jealous.

Work hard and be like them. If you cannot beat them join them.

Aiyah if u want that lane go drive lorry lor

got lori also cannot anyhow drive to m'sia hor~!

need permit wan leh.

But have to come out to pass the passport, the counter too high.

Yah, I kena too. I was wondering if they will just ask me to lower window and see my fuel gauge from the top.

having said that, i have never seen a lambo and ferrari clear custom through standard "car" lane ... both msia and spore custom

i see before one murcie clear normal lane...sart!

went in last week and when coming back was directed to the old woodland customs. Didn't know the system there is still working

After finish checking vehicle and custom, still have to wait at the junction..... But at least it faster than the normal route.

Elites breeze thru' while peasants queue. Simple,as that. No need to be jealous.

Work hard and be like them. If you cannot beat them join them.

Drive with front door open?

got lori also cannot anyhow drive to m'sia hor~!

need permit wan leh.

Now no need, just load up with a tonne of coconuts and drive in.

What i heard is that these owners have to apply to MY customs to use the lorry lane, otherwise they get fined

the dealer will apply on their behalf

firstly they got the money to afford such cars, not enough

2nd, they want to show ppl they able to fair better than others in life

which is the truth isnt it?

the dealer will apply on their behalf

which is the truth isnt it?

yes, n also hope that they know out there alot of can;t make it ppl need helps