MCF Best Member of the Week and Month

Kratoschumacher

@Baal finally you join the team! Well deserved win!

Thank you. :)

Congrats Baal, bro :)

Yeah :))

Thank you. :)

Edited by Baal

Congratulations Baal on yr win. [thumbsup][sunny]

Make sure yr cashcard has the $50 inside hor. [sunny]

Thanks Sir. [grin]

post-107400-0-41863300-1406616465_thumb.jpg

The winner of MCF's best member of the week - held from the 21st of July to 27th July - is

Jman888

with 1,081 points (the highest weekly score ever) earned last week!!

Congratulations!

Well done @jman888..............you old man but still the power the full...............congratulations 老人家!!!!........... [bounce2] [bounce2]

wah old man like @jman888 still can ... get it up so high ah? not bad sia!

#tongkataliFTW

attachicon.gifmember-of-the-week-4.jpg

The winner of MCF's best member of the week - held from the 21st of July to 27th July - is

Jman888

Congratulations!

Well done, Jman888 :))

The highest weekly score ever leh :))

Salute !

Wah... 1000 points need 200 people to praise lei.

@jman888, if got election in MCF, you sure become MP one. PM also possible. :D

Wah... 1000 points need 200 people to praise lei.

@jman888, if got election in MCF, you sure become MP one. PM also possible. :D

This old man888 still 宝 刀 未 老, 真 的 级 够 力, 能 当 MCF 幒 统 [laugh]

Congrats Jman888!! Well done didn't know u old man and on tongkatali cos I also old man n even with tongkatali can't match u haha!!

attachicon.gifmember-of-the-week-4.jpg

Jman888

Congratulations!

Congrats @jman888 !!! Edited by Ahgong