MCF Best Member of the Week and Month

Kratoschumacher

Wah... 1000 points need 200 people to praise lei.

@jman888, if got election in MCF, you sure become MP one. PM also possible. :D

Dun say only MP or PM.

President lah. [bounce2][bounce1]

Dun say only MP or PM.

In line with Singapore, President is figure head. .......PM is reserved for Radx [nod]

Dun say only MP or PM.

@jman888 for President! Woohoo....!!! [thumbsup]

In line with Singapore, President is figure head. .......PM is reserved for Radx [nod]

Undertaker @Radx cannot run for President or be PM...............he is....... Speaker of Parliament..................... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Undertaker @Radx cannot run for President or be PM...............he is....... Speaker of Parliament..................... [laugh] [laugh]

siang ka pager...ya, i give yellow card oni in pahleemen :D

see..............i your worker.................but i is smart worker..........now can i do paperwork liao or not...........tired of digging everyday leh.......... [scholar][nod][laugh]

PM RadX for............ :o Pen is Mod RadX [confused]

Edited by Fongmy

Didn't realise that MCF also have a MCF Magazine :))

Chio leh :))

Yah I also didn't know!

Is it for sale? or better still free for MCF members? haha!!

Yah I also didn't know!

Is it for sale? or better still free for MCF members? haha!!

MCF Mag issue 001 is delivered right to my letter box :))

And they featured an interview with Radx, our moderator :))