Doctor molest patient

Jman888

Doctor convicted of molesting patient on two occasions
By Elena Chong Published on Mar 28, 2014
docguiltywintan28032014e.jpg
Winston Lee Siew Boon, a veteran doctor and motoring writer, was convicted of two counts of molesting a female patient after a seven-day trial. -- ST FILE PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW
A veteran doctor and motoring writer was convicted of two counts of molesting a female patient after a seven-day trial.
Winston Lee Siew Boon, 70, was found guilty on Friday of touching the breast of a then 34-year-old sales representative at his Thong Hoe Clinic at Bukit Batok Street 11 on Oct 30, 2011 and June 8 in the same year.
The father of two is a long-time contributor of motoring articles to The Straits Times' Life section and Torque magazine.
The patient had testified that she consulted Lee in June that year for nausea, flatulence and chest pain.

see the tittes, i straight away cum in [grin]

you know him?

he is a contributor of motoring articles leh [sweatdrop]

chest pain must touch the chest meh...else how to detect? 70 years old still very ''active'' wor...

As a doc, he has access to lots of useful medication.....

Go Geyland pay for PRO service lar.....KNN....what a dumb-ass Doc.

And get to do hell a lot more than just touching.....hehehehe. [:p]

Pay one different feeling, maybe he like those ai mai ai mai like that one....... [:p]

They are missing the point lah...

Did he cure her of her chest pain?

we need a good lawyer like you that think out of the court :D

you know him?

he is a contributor of motoring articles leh [sweatdrop]

Wonder if he a forumer here? We got quite a few docs and senior citizen here.