Microsoft giving free ms office mobile!

Little_prince

Thanks for the lobang..kinda weird they don't do tablets.. I've nearly completely moved away from a laptop now..

Good [thumbsup] .... but what can you do with the app? :huh: Type a full essay with your phone?

I assume u can edit ur ms office documents, ppt, etc from ur phone though it might be tedious but better than none :D

ya... probably just for simple edit of text. Can't do much more with it.

Even simple edits quite tedious on phone. Still prefer laptop for working.

LOL... laptop can open a few browers to surf pawn while working on documents hor..... smart phones troublesome [grin]

iPad still ok lah. Can see prawns much clearer [grin]

I'm using Kingsoft at the moment, and it's very good, but this will be a nice addition in case there are formatting issues.

EDIT: Not compatible with my Samsung Mega. On second thoughts, will stick with Kingston, and I highly recommend this for people who can't get this to work. There are other advantages to Kingston - like local storage (apparently MS Office forces you to use OneDrive cloud storage).

iPad still ok lah. Can see prawns much clearer [grin]

my wife sometimes uses my iPad when she lazy to take out her.... mai lah skali she also wants to watch together everytime I watch [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Good what. I also wish my wife has same hobby as me [grin]

Only for view but not edit and save.

Oh.... I just installed. MS really knows how to earn money [:|] $128.98 to edit and save :angry: