Petition to Shut Down Stomp

Vid

Sign liao.

Doubt it will be much use (considering who owns stomp, but the again it's not like SPH is a bastion of good journalism either) but to not try would be worse.

i like Stomp...very entertaining

Not if you are the entertainment

Sign liao.

Doubt it will be much use (considering who owns stomp, but the again it's not like SPH is a bastion of good journalism either) but to not try would be worse.

You are right. Won't be much use but we can then see an indication of how people hate stomp.

There’s some hidden mental problem within many of us, we enjoy exposing other’s wrong doing, or sometime even purposely create the illusion that others is doing something wrong, expose it to the whole world, and wait to see how the person get into trouble.

Somehow, this is created by our childhood education. In school, there are students, mostly girls, will report to the teacher that their classmate is talking, playing, or whatever, which cause the classmate to get punished by the teacher. The teacher highly encourages such sabotage behavior, praise the student that make the report.

I also see neighbor’s litter girl reporting to their parent about wrong doing of her brother, and get the brother beaten. The parent did not discourage such sabotage behavior, and it’s happening very often. One fine day, the brother gave one punch onto the sister’s face till nose bleed.

There’s something wrong with our education that created this desire to sabotage and enjoy seeing how the victim suffer.

Stomp satisfied many of such dark desire.

Edited by LoneCatFish

There’s some hidden mental problem within many of us, we enjoy exposing other’s wrong doing, or sometime even purposely create the illusion that others is doing something wrong, expose it to the whole world, and wait to see how the person get into trouble.

Somehow, this is created by our childhood education. In school, there are students, mostly girls, will report to the teacher that their classmate is talking, playing, or whatever, which cause the classmate to get punished by the teacher. The teacher highly encourages such sabotage behavior, praise the student that make the report.

I also see neighbor’s litter girl reporting to their parent about wrong doing of her brother, and get the brother beaten. The parent did not discourage such sabotage behavior, and it’s happening very often. One fine day, the brother gave one punch onto the sister’s face till nose bleed.

There’s something wrong with our education that created this desire to sabotage and enjoy seeing how the victim suffer.

dun worry, men are catching up, just look at all the video clipping on the road.

i still think that the guy who film the biker wrestling ang mo is such a keypoh who claim he try to help yet doing a close up video and then post it online <_<<_<

Edited by Jman888

Think it about being exposed to an excessively competitive environment from young. At the least, a cultural issue.

I do agree that Stomp need to be close down. Sometimes or many of the times its not true. Stomp has make the society become more kaypoh, parking wai abit stomp, people eat wrong food in morning stomp, bus full stomp, etc.

Whats the meaning then? Bo liao, more bo liao than mcf [lipsrsealed]

close down "stomp"................and than we shall have a "pmots".........and it starts all over again...........hahahahaha....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sign liao.

Stomp and YouTube comments are just one of the few saddest things to ever hit the internet.

Sometimes you need an outlet for the idiots in society to vent. Otherwise the chaos will be everywhere. :D

And wouldn't it be ironic if the petition itself got STOMPed? [laugh] This seems inevitable.

But I will sign it, and support a good cause.

Didn't visit STOMP for quite some time le.

Cos, most of their stories are not real, anyway, always take it with a pinch of salt ... hahaha :)