2014 Honda Jazz / Fit (GK Series)

ren_yeo

Hi guys, my wife just collected her Jazz 1.5 today. Anyway to workaround the HDMI mirror issue? Would like to mirror google maps when the car is moving.

Secondly, any lobang for workshops that do autofold mirror?

Hi all, just need some advice before I sign on the line:

Got offered 91999 for 1.5rs model. Peaks given are

Free leather seats

Ritz solar firm

Front dash camera

6 months road tax

Is this deal good? I am not sure what else can I ask for? Maybe car Matt? I wanted to also have back camera as well but se says above budget already.

with the current coe of $50789. $91999 with free leather seat, solar film, front cam. 6 months road tax is usually default. is a very GOOD DEAL.

1.5RS default already has leather seats right?

By default, Both 1.3 jazz and 1.5 jazz come with fabric seat. They even have the fabric seat demo model for buyer to see. Some buyer really opted for fabric to save the $800. But usually KM will give free leather since 90% of buyers want it for FREE.

Hi guys, my wife just collected her Jazz 1.5 today. Anyway to workaround the HDMI mirror issue? Would like to mirror google maps when the car is moving.

Secondly, any lobang for workshops that do autofold mirror?

There are 2 things where u can do for the hdmi mirrorring even when handbrake release.

Probably spend 20 seconds every time u need . Once engine stop and restart. U have to set it again.

Another way is to get the bypass cable.

http://www.lelong.com.my/parkbrake-e-brake-bypass-cable-v2-honda-city-jazz-hrv-btglobalsolution-I5315676-2007-01-Sale-I.htm

U decide whether u want to do that?

Cant help u on the autofold mirror. Anyway it still consider semi auto fold . Just need to press the button lor,

with the current coe of $50789. $91999 with free leather seat, solar film, front cam. 6 months road tax is usually default. is a very GOOD DEAL.

By default, Both 1.3 jazz and 1.5 jazz come with fabric seat. They even have the fabric seat demo model for buyer to see. Some buyer really opted for fabric to save the $800. But usually KM will give free leather since 90% of buyers want it for FREE.

agree!!! good deal...but of cos make a list of your wish list to ask for SE. If OK then you can smile more!!!

usually will have free servicing, car mats also!

leng ki one.

sales rep says can upfront discount 5k give me for ready stock cars

Hi Haroujf,

U mean the price of sgd91999 still can have another 5k off for ready stocks? I sent u a pm, can u share your se with me? I was deciding between city and jazz actually.

thanks all that replied to me!   [:p]

i will check out more from my SE and see how it goes! thanks!  

Hi Haroujf,

U mean the price of sgd91999 still can have another 5k off for ready stocks? I sent u a pm, can u share your se with me? I was deciding between city and jazz actually.

replied your pm.

anyway, i find jazz pack more torque compared to city. however, the steering of jazz feels light as compared to my current swift.

i was lucky to be able to have a test drive today.

thanks all that replied to me! [:p]

replied your pm.

anyway, i find jazz pack more torque compared to city. however, the steering of jazz feels light as compared to my current swift.

Pm me too which we so nice discount 5k for 1.5 model

thanks all that replied to me! [:p]

replied your pm.

Thanks for sharing. I also preferred Jazz but need the boot space, hence still undecided between the 2. Would have gone for shuttle if not for discomfort in getting from PI.

yes, the 5k discount is already factored into the 91,999

Just came back from leng kee ... tio quote over 92.999 ..only 4k discount

Bad time to get a car. If you can wait should wait for the​ dip again unless you're desperate for a car in March. The prices are higher than they've been for 2017.

Bad time to get a car. If you can wait should wait for theâ dip again unless you're desperate for a car in March. The prices are higher than they've been for 2017.

Everyone is waiting for the dip but no one knows when it will happen. By the time it happens and you rush in, prices will already have increased.

I agree. Paid 100k in end 2015 and look at the price now. I could kick myself or just feel happy that I got to enjoy the car earlier, before any new facelift or other models make the heart flutter again [:)] .  

My wife also bought for $92,999 july last year

COE: 47+k

Freebie:

1 year road tax

3 year svc

5 year warranty

500 petrol voucher frm shell (in shell points)

2 channel black vue (must bargain frm the SE)

Probably why there is like existing stock discount is that 1.5L model nt popular there most jap gt 1.3L fit or the hybrid variant cos small hatchback is for travellin within their own town n stuff. Then 1.5L will incurr additional tax. So 1.5L is like dumped onto the export mkt which explains the small price diff frm 1.3L.

Edited by alex976

I agree. Paid 100k in end 2015 and look at the price now. I could kick myself or just feel happy that I got to enjoy the car earlier, before any new facelift or other models make the heart flutter again [:)] .  

Getting to enjoy the car earlier is a plus factor already. Some people wait here and there until neck long long, all that anxiety, stress and anticipation is already worth more than 10k.  

There are a lot of people in mcf waiting for coe to drop. But uber n grab appearance makes the wait even longer. They do not understand that like many things in life, not all the waiting will bear result

How much can it drop? These people can wait till the cows come home if they are expecting 30k coe any time soon.