2014 Honda Jazz / Fit (GK Series)

ren_yeo

I have a friend booked end of May, delivery ETA Aug also yet to secure COE. She booked Milano Red

Nobody knows when the new batch will arrive though.... it's like they will only know when they see the ship docking at the port   [smash]

Edited by Aro78

Nobody knows when the new batch will arrive though.... it's like they will only know when they see the ship docks at the port [smash]

Mine secured on 1st bid tho on 22 june. Booked red also. Se said end aug then come

Nobody knows when the new batch will arrive though.... it's like they will only know when they see the ship docking at the port [smash]

my friend just secured her COE, did u manage to secure yours?

Got it but there's no update on the delivery   [:|]

Got it but there's no update on the delivery [:|]

My friend's SE updated her delivery as Aug/Sep. Think they really don't have the exact date yet. Edited by Zambik

Any friend's SE updated her delivery as Aug/Sep. Think they really don't have the exact date yet.

They don't even know when the shipment will be in.... what more delivery date    -_-

Ya.. my SE just say "soon".. but that time when i booked (end May), she said it's sometime in Aug..

Got it but there's no update on the delivery [:|]

If you have traded in your existing car, the later your new car is registered, is to your advantage.

Ya.. my SE just say "soon".. but that time when i booked (end May), she said it's sometime in Aug..

Soon means she has no idea? Lol

My wife Jazz (milano red) reached liao.

But i can only tell you the attitude of the SE is shitty. Buy new car experience is sibei shiok de, not those whereby the SE attitude make you think that i owe him de.

My wife and i bought the car cos of its reliability and fuel saving nature.

Really pissed with the SE

Anyone know where to buy custom sunshades for GK Jazz?

Got my custom Jazz shades from Qoo10. Look for seller WiperSG .

Consider cheap compared to others.

But i can only tell you the attitude of the SE is shitty. Buy new car experience is sibei shiok de, not those whereby the SE attitude make you think that i owe him de.

Wah congrats. When did you place the booking?

Congrats Alex. Me too driving a Milano Red just got it about 11 days ago.

But the whole experience of buying the car was very shitty.

Can share your experience with us?