10 Most listened song/soundtrack when i am driving. . .

kobayashiGT

Share my current selection of songs played while driving:

Best Day of My Life. - American Authors

Counting Stars - One Republic

Light Em Up - Fallout Boys

Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo

Pompeii - Bastille

Timber - Pitbull ft Ke$ha

Can't Remember To Forget You - Shakira

True - Avicii

Demons - Imagine Dragons

Monsters - Eminem ft Rihanna

Counting Stars - One Republic

Counting Stars gets lots of airtime when I was in North America last month. Even the Fitness First gym plays it all the time! LOL

ai ru chao shui - jeff chang

na ge nan ren - aska yang

my memory - jeff chang

ming tian wo yao jia gei ni - jacky cheung

di er ci fen shou - power train

i miss you - kim bum soo

bucket list - lee dong wook

missing you - naul

here i am - yoon sang hyun

cant live without you - jay park

Sorry i dont hear english song [:p]

if i hear i will set to

- fixing a broken heart

- when i dream about you

- never had a dream come true

- 25 minutes

- saving all my love for you

I know all emo one, when i drive i become emotional man lol

Jeopardy - greg khin band

hot rod hearts - robbie durpree

maneater - hall & oates

abracadabra - steve miller band (guess)

come on eileen

ai no corida - quincy jones

strange love - depeche mode

riddle - nik kershaw

rio - duran duran

secret - omd

so far away - dire straits

a good heart - feargal sharkey

I remb this song because of this movie and guitar hero from my PS3. hahah.

I still prefer the original from Pat Benatar. She had such a strong voice! Really power [thumbsup]

Is he going to do Shoot Me With Your Best tit?

Probably....but the shoot-out is "fresh milk" instead !! :D

ai ru chao shui - jeff chang

na ge nan ren - aska yang

my memory - jeff chang

You like Jeff Chang huh?

My favorite song from him was 不做你的爱人....I never get sick from hearing this song de...

I know all emo one, when i drive i become emotional man lol

So emotional then if gf leaves you how you going to cope wor..... [smallcry][laugh]

You like Jeff Chang huh?

My favorite song from him was 不做你的爱人....I never get sick from hearing this song de...

yes i love all his songs, including the guo huo, from beginning till the end, bu yao dui ta shuo etc

i got his cd also lol

and i very emo one, so especially if driving alone even if i already have gf. those songs i learnt before i got gf lol. maybe i should learn songs like jin tian ni yao jia gei wo haha

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

and i very emo one, so especially if driving alone even if i already have gf. those songs i learnt before i got gf lol. maybe i should learn songs like jin tian ni yao jia gei wo haha

That's a nice song too!

Then she will sing she is "Jolin in the house", and you are "DT in the house..."!! [laugh]

Highway to Hell - AC/DC

Woah. I internal moderator leh bro!!! You say i clone!?!?!?!? [mad] [mad] [mad]

Don't friend you then u know! [laugh]

ban the bugger.... [grin][grin]

Counting Stars gets lots of airtime when I was in North America last month. Even the Fitness First gym plays it all the time! LOL

for u the rendition will be counting ARSE lah ;)

this one too

http://youtu.be/BcL---4xQYA

i listen to kids songs

1. Old MacDonald Had a Farm
2. Bingo
3. The Bear Went Over the Mountain
4. The Farmer in the Dell
5. Do Your Ears Hang Low
6. Down by the Bay
7. Mary Had a Little Lamb
8. Over in the Meadow
9. Turkey in the Straw
10. The Best Dog in the World
11. Animal Medley
12. The Circus Is Coming to Town
13. Did You Ever See a Lassie
14. If I Had a Pony for Christmas
15. Fiddle-I-Dee
16. Little Bo Peep
17. Water World
18. Five Little Ducks
19. Rodeo Rider
20. Five Little Monkeys

And many more...

I still prefer the original from Pat Benatar. She had such a strong voice! Really power [thumbsup]

Probably....but the shoot-out is "fresh milk" instead !! :D

Will her fresh milk quench my FIRE in WINTER 冬天里的一把火, and 火鸟??

Bro, u spend alot on your ICE arh? hahaha. go pump shell, more than 50 bucks got free tissue paper. hahaha.

not really lah..

i only soundproof the arch,

change to a better HU

component speaker

underseat active sub

underseat amp

all pioneer, don't have money for branded stuff but it work fine to my ears.

i don't use tissue paper, real man tears while leaving them to roll and dry.. [grin]