10 Most listened song/soundtrack when i am driving. . .

kobayashiGT

i listen to kids songs

1. Old MacDonald Had a Farm

2. Bingo

3. The Bear Went Over the Mountain

4. The Farmer in the Dell

5. Do Your Ears Hang Low

6. Down by the Bay

7. Mary Had a Little Lamb

8. Over in the Meadow

9. Turkey in the Straw

10. The Best Dog in the World

11. Animal Medley

12. The Circus Is Coming to Town

13. Did You Ever See a Lassie

14. If I Had a Pony for Christmas

15. Fiddle-I-Dee

16. Little Bo Peep

17. Water World

18. Five Little Ducks

19. Rodeo Rider

20. Five Little Monkeys

And many more...

alamak sounds like my future playlist for when i have kids.

Will her fresh milk quench my FIRE in WINTER 冬天里的一把火, and 火鸟??

Depends on the FIRE size !! Big fire cannot, small fire can. [laugh]

listen usually to radio Lush but now got to know Kiss FM so also listening to it

for mp3, i am now listening to Dear Jane (a HK canto band and i like their work) and very recently downloaded Titanium track from itunes, sure wake me up in the morning

not really lah..

i only soundproof the arch,

change to a better HU

component speaker

underseat active sub

underseat amp

all pioneer, don't have money for branded stuff but it work fine to my ears.

i don't use tissue paper, real man tears while leaving them to roll and dry.. [grin]

Wei. . . Pioneer also not cheap hor. hehehe.

hahaha. So you cry like this?

tumblr_m9ukwbTI101qkcsw3o1_500.jpg

Wei. . . Pioneer also not cheap hor. hehehe.

hahaha. So you cry like this?

tumblr_m9ukwbTI101qkcsw3o1_500.jpg

cheap leh..

buy from mustafa..i got my double din HU for only $130.. not DVD la, i only need USB

your pic too feminine..

i do like this:

men_cry_to-98086.jpg?i

Songs about driving/riding fast while driving/riding fast are the most awesome:

Deep Purple - Highway Star

Steppenwolf - Born to be Wild

Metallica - Motorbreath (not entirely sure it's a driving/riding song, but I'll take it)

Megadeth - 1320 (an absolutely awesome drag racing thrash metal anthem)

Other songs I like while driving:

Iron Maiden - 2 Minutes to Midnight

Iron Maiden - Caught Somewhere in Time

Amon Amarth - entire With Oden On Our Side and Twilight of the Thunder Gods albums. Also love Victorious March, especially the German version, Siegreicher Marsch, because you know, everything sounds more evil in Nazi-ese.

Kalmah - entire Swampsong and They Will Return albums

Opeth - entire Deliverance and Blackwater Park albums

Songs about driving/riding fast while driving/riding fast are the most awesome:

Deep Purple - Highway Star

Steppenwolf - Born to be Wild

Metallica - Motorbreath (not entirely sure it's a driving/riding song, but I'll take it)

Megadeth - 1320 (an absolutely awesome drag racing thrash metal anthem)

Other songs I like while driving:

Iron Maiden - 2 Minutes to Midnight

Iron Maiden - Caught Somewhere in Time

Amon Amarth - entire With Oden On Our Side and Twilight of the Thunder Gods albums. Also love Victorious March, especially the German version, Siegreicher Marsch, because you know, everything sounds more evil in Nazi-ese.

Kalmah - entire Swampsong and They Will Return albums

Opeth - entire Deliverance and Blackwater Park albums

how can you missed out Justin Bieber? :huh::huh:

ten feet tall - afrojack

rather be - clean bandit

timber - pitbull ft ke$ha

marry me - jason derulo

trumpets - jason derulo

can only remember these few off hand.. usually on kiss 92 tho

Edited by Eighttales

Rock with guitar solos and orchestras is jin epic...

Everytime I jump on the bike i'll scroll to my aerosmith section of the playlist. Something about the memories of cool songs and hot chicks in the music videos.

90.5 is quite good actually. My friend says I'm an old man liao haha

90.5 is my favorite radio station in the morning, cos the DJs played mainly retro & 80s songs, which I like. :D

The 2 DJs (FD and Lopez) also quite "click" and funny!