[Post-event] Stamford Tyres & Sonax Car Clinic! 25 May

pChou

I want to hit 3rd gear too anyne can help?? :-)

Let this thread be a MCF band of brother post .. We help each other l:-) :-) :-)

Up for this event awareness too!!

Bro, we are all super duper good motorists hor, dun play play...

And most importantly, muz show support for mycarforum's event so more events can come in... [sly][:p]

Haha. U don't pressure me leh... I work very hard to find sponsor one hor...

I nid 4 points to become 5th Gear. any kind bro to help me [bigcry] Xie Xie!

Give u 5 more. hahah!

Let this thread be a MCF band of brother post .. We help each other l:-) :-) :-)

Hahha. I help you! [thumbsup]

can help me with the point too bro,,,,

done... [:)]

upz for u le... [;)]

I wan go turbocharged... wahahahaha...

aiyo... if I can I would have jump on it... maybe travelling overseas for work

Same for me, not in town on that event date. Otherwise, would immediately sign up.

MCF events are really worthwhile the time to join. Get to see the faces of other members, good food, etc....

done... [:)]

upz for u le... [;)]

I wan go turbocharged... wahahahaha...

thank you!!

up up to you too!

Hi Mywishspot, Naimed,

up you guys tml.. me low gear.. use up all power for today liao...

thank you thank you guys!! :)

Help me too Mates :)

Up 5 for u

Hi Guys, i'm interested to join this event too but i cant as i've not reached 2nd gear but i'm alr a premium member. Can you up for me also? Thanks! Greatly appreciated!

Let me help a bit

Bro you must try post more in order to help yourself

That's the spirit bro

Hi Mod,

can I check if the system now restrict newbie to only writing 5 post and getting it approved before he can make more new posts?

I have a fren nick "fourzero" he is trying to help himself to up his gear by making more post but was restrict till his old post is approved.

Able to advice? Many thanks in advance!!

Hi All Other Bro,

Can help my fren nick "fourzero" to have more point, he is working hard to go for this event, he register early early but was given a refund due to not hitting 2nd gear, therefore he is trying hard again now with the support of you GUYS!!!

Only need 45 more point!!!

Come come.....thanks thanks!! :)

Bro. I last check fourzero is 1st gear liao leh.

Hi Mod,

can I check if the system now restrict newbie to only writing 5 post and getting it approved before he can make more new posts?

I have a fren nick "fourzero" he is trying to help himself to up his gear by making more post but was restrict till his old post is approved.

Able to advice? Many thanks in advance!!

Hi All Other Bro,

Can help my fren nick "fourzero" to have more point, he is working hard to go for this event, he register early early but was given a refund due to not hitting 2nd gear, therefore he is trying hard again now with the support of you GUYS!!!

Only need 45 more point!!!

Come come.....thanks thanks!! :)

Bro. I last check fourzero is 1st gear liao leh.

yes bro... he just get his 1st gear yesterday/today morning...

but when he try to make more post there is text that come up saying:

"you cannot make any more posts. You have exceeded 5 posts per day.

This will reset when you have made 4 more approved posts"

[dizzy][dizzy] [dizzy] LOL

Many thanks for checking !! [thumbsup][thumbsup] [thumbsup]

yes i notice that....thank you very much bro

wah you 2nd gear now... at last!!

pls help "fourzero" too :)

Thanks Bro!!

Guys. Update the attendance list urself arh!!

I am going to phuket over the weekends so cannot help to arrange the list.

Those who have paid, please fill in ur nick and tyres size...

Tyvm!!!