You have Gay Buddies (302) in the Army?

AhJason

Heh...

this part

302.4 Exhibitionism

Sexual deviation in which the main sexual pleasure and gratification is
derived from exposure of the genitals to a person of the opposite sex.

made me laugh ----

When I'm having sex - I sure as heck wanna "expose" my genitals to the other person, sex is pretty hard without such exposure...

and also this part

It is preferable not to

include in this category individuals who perform deviant sexual acts when
normal sexual outlets are not available to them.

I found hilarious...

How long must it be with no normal sexual outlets before the gay orgy is allowed?

Remembering that this is the army with hot blooded young men sequestered on an island...

302.1 Bestiality

Sexual or anal intercourse with animals.

302.2 Paedophilia

Sexual deviations in which an adult engages in sexual activity with a child of

the same or opposite sex.

302.4 Exhibitionism

302.7 Frigidity and impotence

Frigidity--dislike of or aversion to sexual intercourse, of

psychological origin, of sufficient intensity to lead, if

not to active avoidance, to marked anxiety, discomfort or pain

when normal sexual intercourse takes place. Less severe

degrees of this disorder that also give rise to consultation

should also be coded here.

Impotence--sustained inability, due to psychological causes,

to maintain an erection which will allow normal heterosexual

penetration and ejaculation to take place.

Dyspareunia, psychogenic

Excludes: impotence of organic origin

normal transient symptoms from ruptured hymen

transient or occasional failures of erection due to fatigue,

anxiety, alcohol or drugs

302.8 Other

Fetishism Sadism

Masochism

302.9 Unspecified

:o :o So many types!!! I didn't know that!

Impotence also 302 [sweatdrop]

during my recruit time in 2SIR during the 1st mono intake, my recruit buddy was an ahgua....after i ROD, i worked in a kopi house and one night during midnite shift, i saw this ex-army buddy wearing female dress, with boobs and all....think heshe cut and boosted it's kkj and boobs respectively....

for the 3 months recruit time, i suffered alot as heshe was a real sabo queer

:o :o So many types!!! I didn't know that!

Impotence also 302 [sweatdrop]

wat would a small boy like u know??? kekekeke

see lah, now u know the real stuff

Can watching porn be considered as 302.9 Unspecified? [sly]

wat would a small boy like u know??? kekekeke

see lah, now u know the real stuff

Grew up a little today [scholar][laugh] [laugh]

Can watching porn be considered as 302.9 Unspecified? [sly]

Grew up a little today [scholar][laugh] [laugh]

lol...this is literally limpei ka le kong to u..kekekeke

[laugh] [laugh] Yes indeed.

Then there should be more cases of 302 in the army other than those with special sexual orientation [rolleyes]

nah...limpei teach u

http://www.centralx.com/diseases/icd275.htm

302 Sexual deviations and disorders

Abnormal sexual inclinations or behavior which are part of a referral

problem. The limits and features of normal sexual inclination and behavior

have not been stated absolutely in different societies and cultures but are

broadly such as serve approved social and biological purposes. The sexual

activity of affected persons is directed primarily either towards people not

of the opposite sex, or towards sexual acts not associated with coitus

normally, or towards coitus performed under abnormal circumstances. If the

anomalous behavior becomes manifest only during psychosis or other mental

illness the condition should be classified under the major illness. It is

common for more than one anomaly to occur together in the same individual; in

that case the predominant deviation is classified. It is preferable not to

include in this category individuals who perform deviant sexual acts when

normal sexual outlets are not available to them.

302.0 Homosexuality

Exclusive or predominant sexual attraction for persons of the same sex with or

without physical relationship. Code homosexuality here whether or not it is

considered as a mental disorder.

Lesbianism

Excludes: homosexual paedophilia (302.2)

302.1 Bestiality

Sexual or anal intercourse with animals.

302.2 Paedophilia

Sexual deviations in which an adult engages in sexual activity with a child of

the same or opposite sex.

302.3 Transvestism

Sexual deviation in which sexual pleasure is derived from dressing in clothes

of the opposite sex. There is no consistent attempt to take on the identity

or behavior of the opposite sex.

Excludes: trans-sexualism (302.5)

302.4 Exhibitionism

302.5 Trans-sexualism

Sexual deviation centered around fixed beliefs that the overt bodily sex is

wrong. The resulting behavior is directed towards either changing the sexual

organs by operation or completely concealing the bodily sex by adopting both

the dress and behavior of the opposite sex.

Excludes: transvestism (302.3)

302.6 Disorders of psychosexual identity

Behavior occurring in preadolescents of immature psychosexuality which is

similar to that shown in the sexual deviations described under transvestism

(302.3) and trans-sexualism (302.5). Cross-dressing is intermittent, although

it may be frequent, and identification with the behavior and appearance of

the opposite sex is not yet fixed. The commonest form is feminism in boys.

Gender-role disorder

Excludes: homosexuality (302.0)

trans-sexualism (302.5)

transvestism (302.3)

302.7 Frigidity and impotence

Frigidity--dislike of or aversion to sexual intercourse, of

psychological origin, of sufficient intensity to lead, if

not to active avoidance, to marked anxiety, discomfort or pain

when normal sexual intercourse takes place. Less severe

degrees of this disorder that also give rise to consultation

should also be coded here.

Impotence--sustained inability, due to psychological causes,

to maintain an erection which will allow normal heterosexual

penetration and ejaculation to take place.

Dyspareunia, psychogenic

Excludes: impotence of organic origin

normal transient symptoms from ruptured hymen

transient or occasional failures of erection due to fatigue,

anxiety, alcohol or drugs

302.8 Other

Fetishism Sadism

Masochism

302.9 Unspecified

Last one damn scary...

Can declare when enlisted.

SGT: "Anything to declare"

REC: "Yes SGT, I want to declare I am 302.9"

SGT: "Har? What is 302.9"

REC: "Unspecified -_- If I tell you, I've got to kill you :D"

u thinking of making love with ET ah :D:D:D

This is how you look like when you're butt hole penetrated [:p] [:p] [:p]

post-4638-0-66310900-1398415928_thumb.jpg

This is how you look like when you're butt hole penetrated [:p] [:p] [:p]

knn...can post new photo anot...kekekee

302 in army very common. last time at OETI got one Clerk also 302. not ashame also.

nothing wrong with 302 in army or as buddy. they are just human.

Nothing wrong with gays. But the one thing I absolutely dislike about them is most of them just like to argue and twist and turn their words even when they know they are in the wrong. And they yap yap yap yap yap almost non stop. So everytime I see people twist and turn their words I whack no holds barred. I call these people gay b i t ches [laugh]

1 302 clerk I know in camp now involves in modelling, acting in drama play etc.

body very hunky. much healthy n fit than us.

knn...can post new photo anot...kekekee

wah...chiu mean got other expressions?

302 in army very common. last time at OETI got one Clerk also 302. not ashame also.

nothing wrong with 302 in army or as buddy. they are just human.

You very free now?

So long never see you post.

wah...chiu mean got other expressions?

You very free now?

So long never see you post.

think he jus released from rehab at Buangkok hotel [grin][grin]