NSFW: Jason's TIKO thread.

AhJason

Long time neh come... now become really happening. U guys are [thumbsup] pushing the limits!!

Going kena locked soon, raisins n bushes also cum out liao [bigcry]

Hmm... Do we really like such a big papaya? :D

I think as long as proportional, they are good enough for me :))

A big orange is just the right size :))

She really took viewers.....er.....by storm

Apparently there Is some difference in what's shown on the menu & what's served on the table....just like your food court meals....

Hmm... Do we really like such a big papaya? :D

I think as long as proportional, they are good enough for me :))

A big orange is just the right size :))

Depending on what you want to do with them....if you want to knead them like a dough or play hide the sausage, you need bigger pairs.......else, a handful would be perfect.

yesterday i went to a restaurant before seated a waitress was cleaning the table den i was MAI TU LIAO.... :grin::grin:

LwXw4Bd.jpg?1

Then what did you do?

Mai tu liao - to go to toilet to frush out? :D

@Vid bro, you very bad, always post so nicey photos ... made me giddy, you know ... kekekek :))

I bet top and bottom fake ...... but I like [nod]

So long the crucial part is genuine [inlove] would be fine, can't imagine [:/] if later to find out we both plays the same organ :o[jawdrop]

yesterday i went to a restaurant before seated a waitress was cleaning the table den i was MAI TU LIAO....

Under skirt photography is an offence, Kin Poh Mata "mai tu liao" :XD:

yanet-garcia-gifs-1.gif?w=400

yanet-garcia-gif-4.gif?w=287

Why we don't have such weather woman newscasters on our TV huh ?? :a-t9412:

I bet top and bottom fake ...... but I like [nod]

Those are genuine stuff as per last video posted......except the top is smaller & bottom is bigger 😅 typical Latin girls with Carnival butt.....bet there is a corset underneath those dresses.....but hey, I am talking as though I mind....😐