Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Thanks for sharing. Dunno why they wan delay delivery. Faster deal faster collect money and commission isn't it?

Maybe over commit, so will have to 牺牲 somebody lor...

saw more new Altis/Mz3 than Vezel/HRV on the road

So far saw oni 1 new altis & 1 white vezel in my mscp... Shld be expecting more to come...

they will not do that for Cat A cars.

by hook or by crook they will bid for you b4 delivery, however if shoot too high they will cancel the deal and refund you the money and you cannot do anything abt it

if they mention 6 bid, you have to read carefully if there r any clauses.

some say 6 bids when your car has been assigned to you with chassis number.

Many who have bought from your "low price" PI JXX are regretting big now.

losing 10k and more on paper value upfront.

when ask for more info..all wishy washy dogdy replies.

From the qns i see pple still posting, i am sure there will be more victims...good luck..

free to contact me and join the recourse chatroom that is happening right now.

Able to add me into the recourse chat?

bro, total SIX speakers from X to Hybrid Z

Only G model has FOUR speakers

check it out here

http://www.honda.co.jp/VEZEL/webcatalog/equipment/list/

Thanks. Was told with 4 speaker. Saw the display set. Only can identify only 4 speakers. Looking at X model.

more and more and more vezels on the road now.

I wonder if its going to be the next common car after altis/civic, but of cos ... every vezel looks really different with the add-ons and cosmetic modifications.

[:p]

I did consider... but i'm priced out for it.. S is my max i can go... I'm a very heavy usage guy 99%city with alot of start stop.. ignition starts about average 30times a day..

So i worry about hybrid battery able to last my super heavy usage...

wat price you looking at?

Able to add me into the recourse chat?

PM you

Complicated and risky only if buying from PI. There are only 1 or 2 PIs where the whole process could be much smoother and worry free but you will have to pay top dollars for it, negating the benefit of buying the car from PI.

I paid a premium, thinking can get car faster. But still waiting since apr leh. Imagine 119k for vezel x :TT_TT:

Hi guys, newbie here. anyone bought their vezel with JDM Cars? Anything that I should take note?

yes...dunt!!

I paid a premium, thinking can get car faster. But still waiting since apr leh. Imagine 119k for vezel x :TT_TT:

i may be able to help like i am helping others. you continue your deal..you lose more.

cheers

Guys, anyone knows if Autolink is a direct importer or just a dealer?

Thanks.

somewhat in the middle...

i believe buy from japan exporter

yes...dunt!!

i may be able to help like i am helping others. you continue your deal..you lose more.

cheers

Reading the FB page now....u also bought from Autolink? And also bad experience?...jialat man...and I tot that is a good PI.

yes...dunt!!

cheers

I got my COE liao leh. Now waiting for the car to be built. Withdraw also stucked with the COE. Other dealers charge quite high for just the body.

haha to me like Vezel everywhere sia

Lol. Qashqai 1.2 sama sama...

Wah...hope you get your ride soon man. Did you trade in?

wat price you looking at?

PM you

Doubt i be going for the cat B cars.. first time getting a first hand.. if i really wanna get Cat B i wun be getting a 1.5...

S meets all my requirements that i need for now... if really no good offers or Bad PIs i might drop to X.. cus i know not many Pis bring in S...