Audi A4 from 159K

Sdf4786k

if buy PI car no point to go back to AD for repair

since already save $20k upfront ... just repair outside

anyway audi a4 is an old model ... outside workshop should be very familiar with this model liao

PI cars can go AD... but up front need to pay 15 or 20k... before any repair

can try vincar ... even for big and reputable PI ... i will still choose to buy ready stock car

unless the PI already have a stock coming in less than 2 months

put everything in black and white ... less than 2 months must deliver ... else penalty or can walk away immediately

if PI making a new order ... it takes time and if anything longer than 2 months ... i don't want to wait

do you have any PI to recommend. Is it true that you can't go back to the agent (AD) for any warranty or servicing if the PI were to close down?

can try vincar ... even for big and reputable PI ... i will still choose to buy ready stock car

Even a big and reputable company also have to be careful....just ask Five Stars...oops not around anymore :(

Your current Audi cost you 160K. End of. It does not matter that you get 30K from selling your Altis. If you sold a second hand Ferrari for 160K it does not mean your A4 is now free.

I tell you what is a good deal. If I see the COE dips big time and a two year old A4 is available for 75K and can be scrapped for 58K. That is a good deal.

😊😀😁

😊

Lol, good things worth waiting

Great Audi A4 review, found it helpful! Thought I'd share

School Holiday just started.

What you are showing is at least 2 generation old A4.

Do not buy Audi! My A4 has been in repair for 3 months. We decided to check on my car today and to our horror, my Audi is in Nissan workshop!!!

No Picture No Talk.

The mechanic man in red is in Nissan attire. I sent my Audi to Premium Automobiles for repair and found it at Nissan workshop.

Ang mo doctor & medicine cannot cure your car sickness... so they try Japanese doc & medicine lor... Haha

Do not buy Audi! My A4 has been in repair for 3 months. We decided to check on my car today and to our horror, my Audi is in Nissan workshop!!!

How do you know your car in Nissan workshop???

What is the problem cause your car in workshop for 3 mths?

The mechanic man in red is in Nissan attire. I sent my Audi to Premium Automobiles for repair and found it at Nissan workshop.

he repair your Audi (and the one next to yours) using bucket and cloth? :D

Nothing new, my regular spray painting shop rents half of their premise to a freelance group of Malaysians who spraypaint for premium automobiles.

I thought you said you have an A4? The car in that photo looks like an A3?

Good observation.

I think is a school Holiday posting.

Or SE from competitor brand. You can see is newbie and 1st post start to hantam own car.

Edited by Tohto

Good observation.

Or SE from competitor brand. You can see is newbie and 1st post start to hantam own car.

I noticed down here a lot of VW and Audi bashers. Strange on the prejudice! I guess different people buy cars with different priorities. Some people like Toyota, some like VW, some like Audi etc. So to each his own. We only live once so enjoy life.

Good observation.

Agreed. In fact both car, black and white are Audi.

This newbie just come to hamtam Audi...

It could be Khang's Auto, located at top floor of Nissan showroom at Toa Payoh.

They are specialists in Auto Transmission. Is your problem related to GB?