Tiko Snake spotted!

In Eunosville....dunno to laugh or feel concerned...hahahaha

Python hides in Eunosville toilet bowl, bites housewife's thighhttp://buff.ly/1qfN3Se

May 1 was Labour Day, her son's second birthday, and now, Madam Noraslinda Asat (above) has another reason to remember this date for life.
WWW.TNP.SG

May 1 was Labour Day, her son's second birthday, and now, Madam Noraslinda Asat (above) has another reason to remember this date for life.

The 34-year-old housewife was bitten by a python as she sat on the toilet bowl last Thursday, around 5.10pm.

She was in her Eunosville home's master bedroom ensuite bathroom when she felt the sharp pain.

Standing up, she saw the jaws of a 1.8m-long python clamped on the back of her right thigh.

She was taken to hospital where she received an injection and was discharged.

The snake has not been caught and Madam Noraslinda is still traumatised.

She has refused to use either toilet at home, preferring public ones at places like the coffee shop.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Thursday (May 8).

31497544%20-%2006_05_2014%20-%20yhsnake.

[shocked] [shocked]

I thought python likes to squeeze

it's trying to lick this time................. :D

at 1.8m. still a baby python, can't reach out to squeeze ... [grin]

How they know it's 1.8m when it's not caught? :huh:

it's trying to lick this time................. :D

Lick wrong place lah. Not accurate [:p]

How they know it's 1.8m when it's not caught? :huh:

Lick wrong place lah. Not accurate [:p]

still baby mah.... still learning, still learning......... [laugh]

Can some one explain how the snake could ended up there. There are some many twist and turn in modern sanitary piping. How the snake could squeeze itself up there

the snake probably intrude into victim's house by other means, not sanitory piping. Thereafter, it hides into the toilet bowl......

Read yesterday news, there's one big monitor lizard tak pia onto someone's gate.

Poor sinkies, we are not only intruded by FTs, but also by these griggly animals.

Can some one explain how the snake could ended up there. There are some many twist and turn in modern sanitary piping. How the snake could squeeze itself up there

Edited by Kangadrool

You read the report again ... [sly]

Ya... read it again. She saw the 1.8m snake but it has NOT been caught. How they so sure it's 1.8m?

the snake probably intrude into victim's house by other means, not sanitory piping. Thereafter, it hides into the toilet bowl......

Read yesterday news, there's one big monitor lizard tak pia onto someone's gate.

Poor sinkies, we are not only intruded by FTs, but also by these griggly animals.

That monitor lizard was very lucky cos it hanged on a Muslim family door.

If hang on a prc door, sure landed in a clay pot ... :huh:

Ya... read it again. She saw the 1.8m snake but it has NOT been caught. How they so sure it's 1.8m?

Twenty times the length of her husband 'snake' .... [sly]

i did well to name this tiko, cos knowing you fellas, sooner or later sure end up there....

so i might as well stake claim...hahaha

Wrong bro, it's we are the ones who intrude their habitat and destory them by building flatts and house. Now they are merely payback.

Looks like there's a "Gilbert Goh"-like activist among the animals...

Edited by Pocus

i did well to name this tiko, cos knowing you fellas, sooner or later sure end up there....

so i might as well stake claim...hahaha

so you are like the pastor and we are your tiko sheep?

Most likely her son kept it as a pet and the mother dunch know. It's not uncommon if staying at landed property and snakes get into the pipelines but Eunosville I believe are HDB flats. Must be son or neighbour keeping it as a pet and it got loose and wander around.

I think there're too much developments due to uncontrolled influx of immigration. So, even creatures are also upset and driven out from their turf.

Wild boars from Johor have been forced out from Iskandar to LCK and Jalan Bahar. Local Sinkie animals have no other place to go except local built up residences.

Yesterday straits times also reported 1 phyton in the swimming pool at toa payoh. The pool is reserved for our spore team swimmers. Lucky pool closex for maintenance. The snake hoping to see national chio bu swimmers. B4 also ever snake in toilet bowl. Was at a golf course n the golfer kuku bird or rambutan was bitten