Haze Is Back 2014!

Picnic06-Biante15

The haze is back right now..... [furious]

Check with NEA and 3 hourly PSI reading now at 73 for North zone.

Took a picture of what outside my working area now ... [grin]

post-21853-0-65885700-1399603072_thumb.jpg

KNN ... You just Farted, is it? ... [laugh]

last month i went china, average 200++ !!! [sweatdrop][shocked][dizzy]

:o

Beijing?

no need go so far, somewhere near Master Wong Fei Hon's hometown.... FolSan (Buddha's Hill), something like that.... i think that country will take few decades to clean up its air, maybe never

So bad arh? Never been there...

China's mission is to pollute earth so want clean air over there is not in this lifetime already. [sweatdrop]

Latest reading.... 80, increasing ... [sweatdrop]

3-hr PSI Readings from 1am to 12am on 09 May 2014

Time 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm

3-hr PSI 70 69 71 69 67 67 67 71 73 80 - -

So bad arh? Never been there...

China's mission is to pollute earth so want clean air over there is not in this lifetime already. [sweatdrop]

yes, this is really bad, no joke

even cant see a naked xmm is she's 30m in front,,,, this is how bad it is [sweatdrop]

Latest reading.... 80, increasing ... [sweatdrop]

3-hr PSI Readings from 1am to 12am on 09 May 2014

Time 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm

3-hr PSI 70 69 71 69 67 67 67 71 73 80 - -

stop farting!! else it will go up to 100 [grin]

yes, this is really bad, no joke

even cant see a naked xmm is she's 30m in front,,,, this is how bad it is [sweatdrop]

That is really bad! :o

Nevermind lah. Cannot see then got to use the sense of touch. -_- I don't really mind :D

That is really bad! :o

Nevermind lah. Cannot see then got to use the sense of touch. -_- I don't really mind :D

too risky, skali after feeling / touching when suddenlyt the air clears itself, can see her face looks like Patricia Mok, how? :blink:[crazy]

200 then kpkb bah, 70-80 nth to singaporean anymore, we experienced that countless

stop farting!! else it will go up to 100 [grin]

And stop smoking... Turn on ur home fan so we can blow the haze away!

ok, since new year, i give u chance. renamed as 2014 version so that we all start new.

this year, hit record levels, apparently..huat ah
!!!

ok, since new year, i give u chance. renamed as 2014 version so that we all start new.

this year, hit record levels, apparently..huat ah

!!!

Thanks... [wave]