BPL 2014/2015 - Transfer Talks

Maxus-MIFA9

Then I think u don't know a footballer call Michael Owen liao...

Back then, he was the 'dog' (sorry to say that ) for Liverpool lo..

GK or Def pump the ball up front, he hunt the ball down and put it in opponent team. :D

Swee bo? [sunny]

Swee! But a pity that didn't last long.

Good thing dont last long..

Catch it before it is gone ! [grin]

Then I think u don't know a footballer call Michael Owen liao...

Back then, he was the 'dog' (sorry to say that ) for Liverpool lo..

GK or Def pump the ball up front, he hunt the ball down and put it in opponent team. :D

Swee bo? [sunny]

How can you forget Liverpool best Golden Retriever Dirk Kuyt ?

Was he as good as my Owen? :D

Confirmed: Suarez's 9 game/4 month all football activity ban is upheld by Fifa's Appeal Committee. Further appeal can be sought at CAS.

Edited by Osprey23

Ok, deal #1 confirmed. Domino started :)

As for Arsenal, next in should be Debuchy and possibly Manquillo. Both for the right back position.

post-10806-0-49631100-1405034846_thumb.jpg

Edited by Osprey23

Ok, deal #1 confirmed. Domino started :)

As for Arsenal, next in should be Debuchy and possibly Manquillo. Both for the right back position.

Good for gunners, at least solve their forward line since RVP left

Hearing Man U have today made major steps towards the signing of Aturo Vidal from Juventus. Juve are resigned to losing him and only fee needs to be agreed.

If money is the issue, when there is no issue as far as Man U is concern.

:)

Not so happy that JH listed as a sub...

All depends on how fast the new signings integrate.

Too early to predict line up as the window is still far from over.

Patience is the key ;)

Anyway, some update from Echo. Davies apparently is the back up of back up. So Daily Mail is jumping a few steps there.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/liverpool-fc-hoping-use-iago-7406240

Edited by Osprey23

Arsenal like buying one big name per summer transfer window now. By the time one big name for every position, the first buy bought jin lao liao and will need replacing. Like that a bit cannot finish buying haha

Hearing Man U have today made major steps towards the signing of Aturo Vidal from Juventus. Juve are resigned to losing him and only fee needs to be agreed.

If money is the issue, when there is no issue as far as Man U

Sure issue leh. Big boss not called a mansour nor an abramovich. Hoping bill gates suddenly go crazy and be the big boss [laugh]

Italian journo on Vidal to Man U. Contradicting to the one I heard from a UK based journo

Juventus and Manchester United have been negotiating for Evra in the past few days, but they have have not been discussing Arturo Vidal recently. The two clubs had discussed him in the past, but despite reports to the contrary, Juventus and Manchester United didn’t restart the talks about the Chilean international. At the moment there is no on going negotiation, Manchester United has yet to make another advance for Vidal.

Italian journo on Vidal to Man U. Contradicting to the one I heard from a UK based journo

From what I've heard, it's EITHER Vidal or Pogba will leave to finance Juve's purchases NOT BOTH. My guess is it will be Pogba if some foolish club willing to pay 60mil cos he is valued by Juve at that price.

He's a good player but not worth 60mil for sure!

Vidal I believe cos of lower price and also cos he's more established will be able to attract more buyers.

Come to think of it maybe Juve wants to keep Pogba so purposely value him at ridiculous price and see which club bites!!

Not so happy that JH listed as a sub...

Actually I feel it will be JH instead of Can for Pool but like bro 023 says,

window not closed but I think shape is more or less there bar the defenders who has not been signed ie LB and CB.

henderson to b dropped? sad lei like that....

For Man U fans:

Whilst you guys will be rubbing your hands on the arrival of LVG (def more than a few steps better than DM!), be warned that he's also a pragmatic coach as can be seen in the WC semi vs Arg (Mourinho cut from his cloth afterall)!

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/netherlands-manager-louis-van-gaal-shows-manchester-united-his-pragmatic-approach-9598973.html