BPL 2014/2015 - Transfer Talks

Maxus-MIFA9

Real or fake? Anyway, all the best to you.

Real. Deal yet to announce they already selling. Damn no class.

Tony Evans (Times) on Sanchez "Apparently his wife would prefer Italy but he can sell her London"

So we know now. You can go London now as I want you to have your marriage intact. :D

LFC have agreed a payment structure with FCB for the transfer and the only hurdle to overcome is Suárez’s medical examination – Tony Barrett

The only medical condition that will prevent the deal from happening is that his teeth is too sharp.

Anyway, I hope Liverpool spend the money wisely and get an attacker that can ship at least 20 goals a season as a replacement for Suarez.

So I hope sanchez fail to adapt and flop .. hehe....

Where are we going to get a consistent 20goal player..

Someone in e mould of finisher type..

Debuchy to AFC latest: fee £11.1m, players expected to sign 3-year deal on £75,000 p/w. Medical tomorrow.

Arsenal is moving along nicely too.

Hearing Man U after Di Maria, but facing competition from PSG

This week really heart pain sia. Lost our magician, Suarez, and failed to get our prime target, Sanchez.

Time to move on.

We still got our little magician lol

It's ok bro, Suarez wants to leave and clause triggered, nothing we can do. Sanchez valued wife's input, can't do much about that too.

We will grow stronger as a team, despite losing our best individual.

Edited by Osprey23

Should give him more time, sagna and Ramsey are 2 good examples

He is already 27 bro. Supposedly to be peaking by now. So why you are at that age and being overlooked by players who are older (Gerrard) and next season players who are much younger (Can), you seriously have to consider options.

Anyway, he removed LFC from Twitter bio page and unfollowed LFC. Writings on the wall.

Time to move on :)

Pool will still continue to be a great club, with or without LS.

Player come and go, the Club will still be here for decades and centuries :)

He is already 27 bro. Supposedly to be peaking by now. So why you are at that age and being overlooked by players who are older (Gerrard) and next season players who are much younger (Can), you seriously have to consider options.

Anyway, he removed LFC from Twitter bio page and unfollowed LFC. Writings on the wall.

sagna had his leg break about 28-29....

I just thought lucas could still be a useful squad player at least

sagna had his leg break about 28-29....

I just thought lucas could still be a useful squad player at least

Agree. Question is whether he is contented to be one. If Rafa asked him to join him at Napoli, he will go.

i also agree lucas can b a great squad player. provided he wants to b a squad player. esp useful when rodgers decides to close shop or when old capt marvel gets tired.

So I hope sanchez fail to adapt and flop .. hehe....

Where are we going to get a consistent 20goal player..

Someone in e mould of finisher type..

looks like you must change avatar liao ^_^

Have, Sturridge. Just keep him injury free

Last home kit from Nike? That Chevolet sign is an eyesore

For a moment, I thought that is a handyplast :D

Wondering why paste on their chest, maybe heart pain :D

Agree. Question is whether he is contented to be one. If Rafa asked him to join him at Napoli, he will go.

Gerrard will just get less and less games.... if lucas choose to stay.. he should be able to be first team after this season..

looks like you must change avatar liao ^_^

Have, Sturridge. Just keep him injury free

Why do I get e feeling I kena suan?.. Haha...

Well all gd things must come to an end... Ok I ask e other guy to change too.. lol

Gerrard will just get less and less games.... if lucas choose to stay.. he should be able to be first team after this season..

No bro. When Gerrard is rested, Can will take his place. This kid means business. Scoring a bicycle kick in his first training to announce his arrival. :)

Why do I get e feeling I kena suan?.. Haha...

Well all gd things must come to an end... Ok I ask e other guy to change too.. lol

Yup, let's just remember his contributions:

133 official games, scoring 82 goals, making 53 assists and got the team 11 penalties.

Bye bye Suarez.

Edited by Osprey23