Anyone watches MMA?

Little_prince

My son asked me:

Fight between Daredevil, Batman and Green arrow

No weapons allowed

Seems like only daredevil fights with no weapons of choice. Batman is as blind as a bat without his techs and gadgets. Green arrow is paralysed without his bow and arrow. So I would go with Daredevil.. But ultimately ask yourself, who do you think your son wants to win and then sway your reply to favour the win lor. Just to make your son happy.

...I thought my thread bo lang

No la... over the weekend no time to look thru new threads.. on the side note, have you answered your son?? How did you answer him?

the jap gave angela a good run for the money. Tough cookie.

angela aggressiveness probably gave her the edge over the title.

I thought the Jap girl fought better but it was a close match.

if match take place in Japan probably jap gal would win..imo.

I support angel anyway.

with mma, wrestling and boxing are out for me. this is almost close to the real thing. hope they will not stage it and kill this sport.

angelia need to improve her punching skill. wonder why she is just fighting with tgese small group of girls. aren't there many more in her category? 

i think the bouncers not happy with him very long liao, lie on the floor still kena hammer non stop  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  

MMA fighter dies after confrontation with nightclub security in Uzbekistan
Published time: 12 Aug, 2018 12:03

MMA fighter dies after confrontation with nightclub security in Uzbekistan 
Prince official / YouTube

Jamshid Kenzhayev, a 25-year-old mixed martial arts fighter, died in hospital after an August 8 confrontation with security at a local nightclub in Tashkent, Uzbekistan’s capital city.

According to reports from the scene, a confrontation between Kenzhayev and the security staff of the Aurum 898 nightclub in the Yunusabad district of Tashkent ensued after the fighter was allegedly found to be carrying a knife while attempting to gain entry.

In the ensuing brawl Kenzhayev was stabbed, apparently with his own knife. The suspect of the fatal attack was detained the following day and now is facing criminal charges.

Kenzhayev was a former national team freestyle wrestler who had represented Uzbekistan in the Asian Games.

Footage of the attack is available online. Be warned, it is graphic.

go youtube search for strelka street fights... fights i think more entertaining then MMA

very often, those street fights are bullies. they also display bad examples of people. cheering on fights rather than protecting the weak. we surely dont want our youth to be like them. 

You mean those people circled in red?  :XD:

post-180434-0-81947500-1534164161_thumb.jpg

on a serious note. many years back, on my way down from my office for lunch, there was some commotions. i kepo so check. 2 lady girls were shoving at each other. 1 of the girls have a froup of friends and they urge her to hit her. meanwhile a crowd gather to watch and they did nothing,, waiting for the show.

this old man stop the show by telling the party to go separate way. the girl being hits try to explain whilst the one with the bigger group does want to stop. 

surely this is a very important timing for the crowd to step in and separate them, nobody acted. 

i had to threaten and instruct a security officer of a nearby buikding to call police. forcefully push them apart and go separate ways. if these were young boys, then situation may differ. the crowd plays a very important role in avoiding such a situation.