Died of disappointment~!

Ahgong

need to be so drastic or not? piang eh~!

post-66718-0-89914300-1400233022_thumb.jpg

菲律宾一名男子与梦中女神网恋6年,见面时赫然发现“女神”样貌与照片截然不同,当场跳楼自杀身亡。

死者冈萨雷斯满心欢喜,相约“女神”在一个商场见面,有目击者表示听到二人对话,冈萨雷斯问该名女子,“是否真的是你?那个女孩怎可能是你?你有一身黑皮肤,你骗了我6年”!冈萨雷斯感到非常失望,难以面对现实,从商场6楼一跃而下

Si Gin Na !

Disappointed over her looks?

Your parents must be really disappointed to give birth to you !

Your parents must be really disappointed to see thru your life till now ....

Died over a woman whom you met over 1st time? Sigh.. you really don't treasure your own life as well as the love that are given to you by your parents.

Nothing to say le, cos you are dead le.

Last time play IRC I also had similar experiences. Except is it me who feel like pushing them off... Rule No. 1 - add 15lbs to all photos. Rule no. 2 - if she can sing, she is fat. Rule no. 3 - if she is chio, she is mentally unstable. GLHF.

i play QQ, wechat, immomo, mostly not disappointed....got what i liked most of the time....

Like that also can.

Can join the Chinese man in the hell who jumped when he cannot stand shopping with his girlfriend.

But wait

Chinese and Filipino have territorial issues.

Look like old news Leh.

nope. it is in their recent headlines.

got the feed from their facebook page.

Wa lau ey,...can "like" a girl online for 6 damn years? ...he already wasted his life so long liao, maybe really expecting godlike girl.

Come out one chui one...surely cannot take it...6 years man. But he shud just push her over instead. hahahahaa

nope. it is in their recent headlines.

got the feed from their facebook page.

yeah notice I mistook it for the man who jump because GF still want to do more shopping.

Last time play IRC I also had similar experiences. Except is it me who feel like pushing them off... Rule No. 1 - add 15lbs to all photos. Rule no. 2 - if she can sing, she is fat. Rule no. 3 - if she is chio, she is mentally unstable. GLHF.

That applies to your avatar as well, just that it's 2 & 3 combined LOL...