Manchester United 2014/15 - Start of A New Era

Vid

Dun you know he is such a whiney guy?

He can afford to laugh when Cisse scored 2 goals against his blues . . . his face dun know to laugh or cry. [nod]

but cannot keep suan xiao him...for all we know, he may be man u coach in the future also...

west ham climb above us. 3rd in the table!

that jose really a whiny person. lose also kpkb so much knn

Chinese has a saying: If you must act, then act the whole show. [laugh][laugh]

but cannot keep suan xiao him...for all we know, he may be man u coach in the future also...

west ham climb above us. 3rd in the table!

A win tonight will push West Ham and Soton down to 4 & 5 respectively.

Jose will flame and blame anyone ( balls boys kenna too ) except himself . . . [inlove]

If one day he really become MU manager, i will still continue to ' suan ' him gaogao, until he face turned red, like Santa

becoz LVG tells me he will stay as long as as SAF's record., we shall see.

A win tonight will push West Ham and Soton down to 4 & 5 respectively.

I certainly hope that....

Jose will flame and blame anyone ( balls boys kenna too ) except himself . . . [inlove]

If one day he really become MU manager, i will still continue to ' suan ' him gaogao, until he face turned red, like Santa

becoz LVG tells me he will stay as long as as SAF's record., we shall see.

how to? he now how old liao lol

What I had learnt in football game, betting or watching, the ball is round and the grass is always green, anything can happen , for that to happen, the men in black decides . . . I submit to you that for that to really happen, Red Devils must cross the sword display and tear Sotong to shred, grilled or barbecue to perfection.

How's for supper treat? ( Due respect to R Koeman ), everybody knows Van Gaal 's relationship with his fellow Dutchman provides one of the sub-plot for later game.

I certainly hope that....

how to? he now how old liao lol

tis is football & kopi-shop talk la brother, haven't you heard rumours from Tampines to Wwwest ?

FT Score Update: Soton 1 - Man Utd 2.

Another narrow win, but an important win that brought us to #3. Thanks RvP for firing us to the third placing. Our Captain was awfully off form, the only valuable contribution from him was his free kick that led to the 2nd goal by RvP.

helllo boss long time no see..hows ur golf?

I am good and it has been a good and pleasant driving experience with my Rabbit.

A good win this morning for the Red Devils and 3 points in the bag.

Let's hope for a win against Liverpool this week.

Most times we need to pay over the odds to land players in January. That's because no clubs want to lose important players midseason. Also, reports stating we have another 150m pounds to spend is gonna drive prices higher -_-

I am good and it has been a good and pleasant driving experience with my Rabbit.

A good win this morning for the Red Devils and 3 points in the bag.

Let's hope for a win against Liverpool this week.

haha congrats...

yea..any win is good win for us now....3rd place!

haha congrats...

yea..any win is good win for us now....3rd place!

Congrats on the win.

We better sign a couple of robust defenders and back up goalkeeper.

You change your ride? F30 or F10 now?

Congrats on the win.

We better sign a couple of robust defenders and back up goalkeeper.

You change your ride? F30 or F10 now?

I always thought he is F16 one [laugh]

Btw, when is the next match? Blockbuster.

I always thought he is F16 one [laugh]

Btw, when is the next match? Blockbuster.

Shd be Sun ,,, but u know lah, Liverpool when play BIG clubs will go all out one, so we better dun underestimate them too much.......