Street Fighter: Assassin

Little_prince

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=99XiMYKsHl8

http://en.rocketnews24.com/2014/05/19/the-official-street-fighter-assassins-fist-trailer-just-made-our-day%E3%80%90video%E3%80%91/

trailer looks damm good!

i'm so looking forward to this!

Porker sorry to disappoint! this has nothing to do with fisting despite the title

http://en.rocketnews24.com/2014/05/19/the-official-street-fighter-assassins-fist-trailer-just-made-our-day%E3%80%90video%E3%80%91/

trailer looks damm good!

Porker sorry to disappoint! this has nothing to do with fisting despite the title

Power. I spent a chunk of my secondary school days (inclusive of schooling hours) playing this.

I liked

- The World Warrior

- Champion Edition

- Hyper Fighting

- Zero 1 & 2.

Champion & Hyper were my favorite. The sound of the impact of blows really enhanced the gratious violence which I loved.

Then came Super series which I didnt quite dig due to the sound effect.

Zero was not bad, but by then my interest was moving towards motorcycles.

Looks exciting :))

It's so once upon a time that I played street fighter in arcade ... How time flies :)

Looks exciting :))

It's so once upon a time that I played street fighter in arcade ... How time flies :)

I only played street fighter during my NS days.

I played the machines at the old NCO Club - Beach Road. Anyone tried?

Always aim for one in advance mode whereby with 1 fist the opponent immediate K.O hahahaha

Oh did I say - its 20cents per game!!!

trailer looks damm good!

LOL was about to play abit.

Can't get over the fact that Ken looks abit douchey but its way cool they have hadoken muayhahaha

forget those 2 la .. got Akuma le. lagi power

Last time in NS, got one guy play until nearly end game Liao

A lot of people gather and watch, cheering

Then suddenly the machine no power

Everybody tio stunned

Look around see what hAppen

Then the cos guy say: ok guys tea break over

Everybody signed: oweewhhhhhhhhh

Back to work [grin]

seriously? no CHUN LI? mai watch liao [sleeping]

My sentiments exact ... [laugh]

You only "HAaaDOooKenn" ... people's Backside ... 😂

cos according to the article, it is May 23. but never see any promo or the trailer in the cinemas leh

there was a Street Fighter: Legacy?

Not bad not bad. Looking forward to it!

Spent so much of my secondary school life on the game. Cost me a bomb too playing in arcade. [laugh] [laugh]

cos according to the article, it is May 23. but never see any promo or the trailer in the cinemas leh

this one is machinima ... they do webseries only ..

like mortal kombat: legacy (still one of my favourite web series http://www.youtube.com/show/mortalkombatlegacy )

its not a full movie, but 10-15min clips released each week

now i think they one shot release everything ...

Edited by Sp4wn

My sentiments exact ... [laugh]

You only "HAaaDOooKenn" ... people's Backside ... 😂

Why you so bad de :ph34r:

Basically it's a non-official crowdfunded production. Miniseries Not Movie. But from the budget the trailer looks good. They can stay true to the SF universe without all the redtape crap from Capcom or sponsors.

The power of crowdfunding!

Those days I wasn't so lucky as most kids as I was banned from buying consoles since young. Parent view consoles as addictive machine that will ruin my grades.

So I can only watch people play in the gameshops during those days. I only managed to play the game on friend visits to their home, on their super famicon. As such, I wasn't a good player since my time with SF is minimal.

Once, my friend, who is going on holiday, was so kind enough to lend me his super famicon and SF2 game to me for 1 week!!! I was so excited I bring the set back, and tried to connect the game console to my TV.

BUT

WTF is the yellow/red/white jacks??? I flipped my TV manual no such jacks available. In disappointment I returned the set and game to my friend after he comes back, without getting a chance to play it.

That was the time I brutally learned what are NTSC connectors.

My only salvation is the Korean fan-made hareware of SF2 on PC. Not from Capcom, but managed to satisfied my SF2 fix. And it's only after I enter poly that they finally port SF2 for PC. That time no one plays SF2 liao.

But I had my fun with SFZ1 and SFZ2 when I finally bought my first console, a Sega Saturn, from my holiday job money!

For SF fans, although this is SF3, the atomsphere is fantastic. Don't think we are even close in the response for Singapore's SF competitions.