3km, 4 minutes, 16 injured, 3 deads.... young men slash pass

Super7

3km, 4 minutes, 16 injured, 3 deads.... young men slashed passengers on Taipei MRT this afternoon...

台北地铁砍人事件致3死8伤 醉酒嫌犯被捕(图)

1400664205_SePGPH.jpg取自“中央社”/受伤网友供图
1400664206_DJxw7c.jpg江子翠站入口处/TVBS资料画面
88aceca5a8d74540bb8a79980c4ce8a9.jpg

中新网5月21日电 据台湾TVBS新闻台报道台北地铁江子翠站21日下午发生随机砍人事件目前已造成3人死亡8人受伤。

据报道警方逮到一名浑身酒气的男子但因他意识不清还没办法对案情进行厘清。

(原标题台媒台北地铁随机砍人事件致3死8伤(图))

Edited by Super7

Wow, while ours is only naked idiots...

Soon...soon...at the rate we are going.

Probably someone will snap when 6.9 arrives.

Wow, while ours is only naked idiots...

Don't forget we had a 'samurai' carrying a sword in our mrt recently.

3km, 4 minutes, 16 injured, 3 deads.... young men slashed passengers on Taipei MRT this afternoon...

台北地铁砍人事件致3死8伤 醉酒嫌犯被捕(图)

1400664205_SePGPH.jpg取自“中央社”/受伤网友供图
1400664206_DJxw7c.jpg江子翠站入口处/TVBS资料画面
88aceca5a8d74540bb8a79980c4ce8a9.jpg

中新网5月21日电 据台湾TVBS新闻台报道台北地铁江子翠站21日下午发生随机砍人事件目前已造成3人死亡8人受伤。

据报道警方逮到一名浑身酒气的男子但因他意识不清还没办法对案情进行厘清。

(原标题台媒台北地铁随机砍人事件致3死8伤(图))

RIP to the deceased :(

We all live in stressful society, and I guess the man went on a "distress" mode :(

Drunk and berserk :(

I felt just sad on this whole episode...

Hope we don't have this kind of thing in our local MRT.

Maybe the guards can monitor drunk personnel from coming into trains...

Soon...soon...at the rate we are going.

Probably someone will snap when 6.9 arrives.

Taiwan dun have FT or FW leh, the guy snap probably another graduate no job and girlfriend run away.

Imagine if the US with guns how many dead in enclosed space like that

lesser..gun can put how many bullets? 6? use knife v potent u know

there is such a thing as a machine gun.

or worse~! grenade~! :blink:

Don't forget we had a 'samurai' carrying a sword in our mrt recently.

Oh yar hor... Guess we may be not too far away...

Often heard such incident happen on the street where someone just simply goes round hacking people in the public! This is so scary!

copy cat act like what happened in China

Next time need to put metal detector at MRT entrance.

Sincerely hope this and what happened in Kunming (train station) won't spawn copycat acts because this is quite close to home.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

atomic bomb

Nowadays, i kena 'atomic bomb' of another kind on crowded train every now and then, The bomb attackers usually pretend the bomb doesnt belong to them.... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

RIP...

Enclosed in the train and nowhere to run. [:(] [:(]

If similar an attacker start slashing xmm near you in mrt, what would you do?

1. Stop surfing mcf and use your notebook to block the knife

2 Run for your life but drag her with you

3 Use your body to protect her

4 Stomp the attacker n xmm, more blood more stompworthy? [sweatdrop]